Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Consort 4

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3345

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£164 - £729

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bungalow
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Consort 4


Reviews




Children's entertainment at this site is fantastic. Our children had a wonderful time!
Mrs B, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
30 October 2010



We would recommend Seaview to anyone! It was a very friendly site, we loved the pool. We had a great holiday.
Mrs D, Romsey, Hampshire
16 September 2010



Excellent facilities, friendly staff. Good bus links to Polperro and Looe if you don't wish to use the car. Lovely countryside walks.
Mrs D, Stratford-upon-avon, Warwickshire
05 September 2010



The holiday was just what the family needed - lovely and relaxing!
Mr H, CHEDDAR, Somerset
25 November 2009



We would recommend this holiday to dog owners as the Cornish Pubs and Inns, Tea rooms etc will allow well behaved dogs on leashes in whilst you are eating. It also is very central for lots of the interesting areas in Cornwall. We also found some nice beaches allowing our dog to accompany us.
Mrs C, Rugby, Warwickshire
19 November 2009



We would highly recommend this holiday village to anyone, the site was convenient for either Looe or Polperro, which were beautiful. The staff were helpful and friendly all the time. The site and amenities were all very clean, you wouldn't know there were dogs on the site. We had a very enjoyable holiday, would have been a little better if we could have left our dog alone at some points but it didn't stop us enjoying the holiday village.
Mrs D, ABERDARE, Mid Glamorgan
18 August 2009



Value for money, in a good area and close to very pretty areas.
Mrs W, DRONFIELD
14 June 2009



A very good base for a holiday in Cornwall.
Mr M, Chelmsford, Essex
01 November 2008



Overall the park was good and the location excellant.
Mrs B, Tadley, Hampshire
27 September 2008



I found the location to be excellent and near by locations easily accesable and welcoming looking forward to doing it again.
Mr M, Birmingham
06 September 2008



Great area, beautiful place for walks, close to two lovely fishing villages.
Mr D, Stalybridge
01 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Consort 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)