Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 17 July 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Duchy 3

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3346

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£169 - £565

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Duchy 3


Reviews




Very pretty site in lovely setting. Great swimming pool open for long hours. Good club & entertainment. Dog friendly. Friendly, helpful staff.
Mr A, Hereford, Herefordshire
27 September 2010



We have had a wonderful holiday at Seaview. The park and its staff were extremely welcoming and offered a family oriented, dare we say home from home, environment. The holiday was excellent value for money, provided fabulous food and entertainment and provided a great base for touring the sites of Cornwall. We were so impressed that we have already decided to book again for next year and we cannot wait!!!
Mrs. E, Eastleigh, Hants
15 August 2010



We have had a wonderful holiday at Seaview. The park and its staff were extremely welcoming and offered a family oriented, dare we say home from home, environment. The holiday was excellent value for money, provided fabulous food and entertainment and provided a great base for touring the sites of Cornwall. We were so impressed that we have already decided to book again for next year and we cannot wait!!!
Mrs. E, Eastleigh, Hants
15 August 2010



Lovely location, really friendly helpful staff, gorgeous views, not overcrowded, loads to do close by, and very dog friendly.
Miss P, Southampton, Hampshire
25 July 2010



Lovely location.
Mr B, Norwich, Norfolk
14 July 2010



Ideal position geographically for visiting other places of interest Looe/Plymouth/Polperro.
Mr. B, SHEFFIELD
01 July 2010



Excellent entertainment, good food. Very helpful staff and all so friendly. Great to take dogs and good and safe for children.
Miss W, HARWICH, Essex
11 June 2010



Excellent facilities, good food, wonderful landscapes and plenty to see and do. Clean beaches and never far from places of interests - so good we can't wait for next year!
Mr H, Slough, Berkshire
01 July 2009



All the staff were very friendly and helpful, the facilities were great. The bungalow was lovely and the park was very well maintained.
Mrs W, NEWPORT, Gwent
05 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Duchy 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)