Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 13 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Regent

Polperro, Nr LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4018

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£206 - £875

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Regent


Reviews




This was a great base, for those who like a bit of peace and quiet, from which to explore Cornwall. There are a variety of places to eat out in nearby Looe, and a good walk will take you into Polpero.
Mrs G, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
10 November 2010



Very well organised site in lovely surrounding. Everything in place to make your stay comfortable. I am looking forward to returning to this site next year.
Mr W, Whitchurch, Shropshire
16 October 2010



This park exceeded our expectations. Well laid out. Very tidy and clean. A beautiful caravan, very comfortable warm and spacious. Nice swimming pool. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.
Mr F, Poulton-le-fylde, Lancashire
04 October 2010



Good location, accommodation was to a high standard. Kids loved the nightly entertainment.
Mr M, WALSALL, West Midlands
30 August 2010



Seaview Holiday Park in Polperro is excellent. The accommodation was spotless and the site was well maintained. Staff were always very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this site and would return there for another holiday.
Mrs G, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
23 August 2010



Best location and accommodation have ever stopped in. The area and views from our caravan were excellent. It was a peaceful and relaxing week and would recommend for family and friends to also book a holiday at Seaview.
Mrs A, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
23 May 2010



Excellent facilities for all ages - in a lovely setting.
Mrs G, Bodmin, Cornwall
16 May 2010



Our stay at Seaview was excellent,we stayed in a Regent caravan,the view from the decked balcony across the fields to Talland Bay was very nice to look at, and we found it very relaxing. The quality of the caravan was excellent, double glazing and in particular the central heating for the cooler evenings and chillier mornings, didn't need it during the day. The shower was brilliant, no mixing to get the right temperature like some we have come across over the years, just turn it on and step in and it doesn't burn you or go cold if a tap is turned on. The facilities on the park are excellent for children. It almost made we wish that my own two were still children. As myself and my wife were on our own we did not use the club facilities, but from what I saw of it it was immaculately clean ,as was the reception area and the park grounds. We will definitely return to Seaview.
Mr L, NEWCASTLE STAFFS
09 May 2010



We couldn't fault the place really. A lovely view from our caravan and peaceful. Perfect for a quiet holiday.
Mrs H, Taunton, Somerset
21 April 2010



A clean, friendly site in a great location for visiting Looe and Polperro.
Mrs S, WOLVERHAMPTON, West Midlands
18 August 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Regent)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)