Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Swallow Caravan

Relubbus, PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2446

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£175 - £539

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI







Swallow Caravan


Reviews




I recommended this to my sister and she actually booked and came with us this time and really enjoyed her stay and wants to come back!
Miss C, Chigwell, Essex
18 August 2010



The site was very quiet and being next to a river was also in a beautiful setting. Lots of rabbits thought so too; our best count was 35 as we drove off early one day and they also kept the grass short!
Mr C, Market Rasen, Lincolnshire
01 August 2010



Perfect for adults who want to get away from the kids and to explore south Cornwall.
Mr T, Exeter, Devon
05 July 2010



For peace and quiet this was an ideal holiday, it was the first time we had been away as a family with our nine month old baby. The location was great for site seeing. Not much activity on the park but this is what we wanted. Would consider going back this year.
Mr D, Retford, Nottinghamshire
18 June 2010



Yes I would recommend this holiday as it was convenient to local resort areas.
Mrs B, WILLENHALL, West Midlands
21 April 2010



We had a wonderful family holiday, it was a great chance to get back to being a family instead of the hustle bustle of daily life. We all feel totally relaxed and wish we could go back.
Mrs P, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
23 August 2009



Beautiful location and accommodation very good value for money!
Mrs A, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
19 August 2009



The park was lovely and quiet, just what you need in Cornwall in the summer.
Mrs N, Derby, Derbyshire
11 August 2009



An excellent location and good value.
Mrs S, Okehampton, Devon
30 June 2009



This park was perfect for us as it was quiet, but yet central for all of the attractions and beaches we wanted to visit.
Dr K, CAERPHILLY
28 June 2009



We had a fantastic time in Penzance. The staff were always friendly and helpful and the accommodation was excellent with more facilities that we were led to believe (for example duvet covers and sheets etc). It was an excellent location and we will definitely be booking with Hoseasons again year - thanks.
Miss S, BIRMINGHAM
26 June 2009



We have just got back from a wonderful holiday. We couldn't believe how clean the caravan and park was when we arrived. Our daughters loved the rabbits and ducks and we will definitely be going back next year - many thanks!
Mrs P, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
15 June 2009



We enjoyed our break very much indeed!
Mr M, CHEAM, Surrey
10 June 2009



We had a great time - I was very impressed with this particular park, its owners and its tidiness. I will recommend it to friends and family and hope to visit again.
Ms G, SHEFFIELD
09 June 2009



When we arrived the park and accommodation was so clean. (i've never known a holiday park so clean.) The staff were very welcoming friendly and polite. I have already booked again for next years holiday and can't wait for it! I would recommend River Valley Country Park in Relubbus to anyone Thanks for a great holiday.
Miss B, Bristol
20 September 2008



Great place to stay, and very happy with all aspects of holiday.
Mr N, Wolverhampton
13 September 2008



We really enjoyed the holiday and it was in a good location. The accommodation was really good and reasonably priced.
Mrs F, Chippenham
16 August 2008



This holiday park was so peaceful and clean and the most helpful and cheerful staff we have ever met in a Hoseasons camp. highly recommended.
Mrs D, Watford
25 July 2008



The moment we arrived at River Valley Country Park, we stopped to "listen" to the silence. The peace and quiet, the River Hayle, the ducks, the rabbits, the picturesque surroundings and the quality of the accommodation all combine to make it an idyllic setting to relax in. We would highly recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing holiday in South Cornwall and hope that we can return again. Oh, and we even had a decent can opener (a sore point on other holidays)!!
Mr L, Dunstable
19 July 2008



Lovely park in nice surroundings - plenty to do in the area - would reccomend!
Mrs M, Leeds
21 March 2008



This holiday was perfect, the staff were great, the accommodation was faultless and the surroundings were tranquil and the cleanest we have ever seen. We would whole heartedly recommend River Valley Country Park to anyone who wants a relaxing, quiet and peaceful holiday surrounded by nature.
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
12 October 2007



It is a lovely and peaceful, yet family friendly park with nature on your doorstep - we loved it!
Mr P, Bishop Auckland, Durham
04 August 2007



If you are looking for complete peace, River Valley Country Park is the place to be. Our biggest pleasure was to walk outside and only hear birds and insects and in the evening the owl, we saw all kinds of wildlife including a stoat. We would highly recommend this beautiful place to anyone who wants to be transported into a place of peace and tranquillity.
Mr R
02 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Swallow Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)