Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 22 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Willow Lodge

Relubbus, PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2457

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£305 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower







Willow Lodge


Reviews




This site is very private with the friendliest staff if needed. Superb accommodation with the highest level of cleanliness. Many scenic places locally to visit. Also an ideal walking area. This has to be our favourite site of all the ones we have stayed at. Would recommend to anyone wanting a quiet holiday/break with transport.
Mrs B, Barnstaple, Devon
04 October 2010



We were so impressed with this holiday park, everything was perfect! The staff were so helpful but not intrusive, and they were so friendly. We loved our lodge, it was the best we have ever stayed in - it was spotlessly clean with new cutlery and crockery, and very comfortable furniture and beds. The park was exceptionally well maintained with no area of grass uncut all the time we were there. It was only a short distance to many good resturaunts and places of interest to visit. We shall be returning again to the idyllic " River Valley" - I cannot recommend it highly enough, thankyou so much!
Mrs B, Barnstaple, Devon
20 September 2009



River Valley was a friendly and relaxing park, and our accommodation (Willow Lodge) was excellent and had everything we needed for a family holiday.
Mr R, BROUGH, North Humberside
01 August 2009



An excellant central location for accessing south west Cornwalls many attractions and beautiful beaches.
Mr. P, Rochdale, Lancashire
28 July 2009



A beautiful spot for a relaxing holiday, a haven for anyone who likes wildlife and beautiful riverside walks. I also give the rabbits top rating for their grass cutting skills!
Mr W, Bristol, Avon
21 July 2009



A very good quiet location, lodges very nice, spacious and well equipped.
Mrs W, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
19 July 2009



This is a secluded venue with a lovely river walk, and it is within easy distance of the coast. There are some friendly eating places close by.
Mrs W
27 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Willow Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)