Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 16 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Willow Lodge Plus

Relubbus, PenzanceCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2458

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£419 - £995

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower







Willow Lodge Plus


Reviews




This was our home away from home with friendly, efficient staff and beautiful nature all around us. Close enough to all the things to do, but far enough to enjoy nature at its best...best of both worlds in one holiday!
Miss H, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
08 November 2010



My partner and I both have very stressful jobs and we wanted a really relaxing holiday, therefore the park was perfect for us to just unwind and chill and the hot tub was amazing and very clean!
Miss O, Farnham, Surrey
29 July 2010



This was a really well positioned site just tucked away in a valley with easy access to either north or south coast. The site and accommodation was excellent, the lodge with hot tub was far better than expected when booked. The online photographs of the lodge do not do it justice. We will recommend this site and lodge to friends and family.
Mr D, TAUNTON, Somerset
01 July 2010



We would and will recommend the River Valley County Park to friends and family. It is a lovely place to stay, with extremly friendly and helpful staff. Great holiday, THANK YOU.
Mrs E, Stoke-sub-hamdon, Somerset
12 June 2010



Nothing could be improved, it was lovely.
Mrs M, WARMINSTER
28 May 2010



We stayed at the River Valley Country Park, Penzance. The staff were wonderful, especially the people who run it ,nothing was too much trouble, park was spotless, facilities in the lodge were fab!!! There was plenty of places to visit not more that 20miles away, St Ives, Lands End, Mousehole, Hayle etc!! Would highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a relaxed, laid back atmosphere & the hot tub was a bonus after a days sightseeing! Will definitely return & recommend to others!
Mrs E, Caerphilly, Mid Glamorgan
05 April 2010



We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday at River Valley Park, we will definitely be returning next year.
Miss W, TAUNTON, Somerset
11 November 2009



A wonderful, perfect position for touring the West of Cornwall. The staff are very helpful and happy, and we had a hot tub and spent some lovely evenings watching the stars.
Mrs S, Hove, East Sussex
22 September 2009



Fabulous accommodation. First time booked with Hoseasons but will definitely book again.
Mrs G, DERBY
23 August 2009



A beautiful and peaceful park with the feeling of luxury when using the hot tub on the verandah of the Willow Lodge. The accommodation is great and exceptionally clean.
Mrs B, Worcester, Worcestershire
16 August 2009



We would recommend this holiday for its peace and quiet and general overall good standard of the park. The location was good and it was very easy to get to with all you need in the near area in ways of amenities. We are already planning to visit again next year!
Mrs K, Wickford, Essex
13 July 2009



I have recommended this holiday to everyone! The staff were very helpful and friendly, the park was just lovely and the location was perfect - thank you all very much!
Miss O, FARNHAM
16 June 2009



River Valley Country Park was the most beautiful location we have ever stayed in, worldwide! Located in a small village setting but close to Penzance Town and a short drive to St Ives, Lands End etc. The family run feel to the park and the perfect accommodation is one not to be missed. Thank you so much for a truly perfect family holiday!
MRS K, Christchurch, Dorset
09 June 2009



Excellent location enabling easy access to Lands End, The Lizard, St.Ives and many other places of interest. Lots of opportunities for the energetic walker or just relax in some of Cornwall's most beautiful towns and villages.
Mr Y, Alcester
20 September 2008



High quaillity and well equipped lodges set in beautiful surroundings. A quite well kept site with friendly staff. A great location for exploring the south of Cornwall.
Mr H, Lymm
26 July 2008



Fantastic for a quiet romantic break to recharge the batteries!
Mrs C, Launceston, Cornwall
07 April 2008



Have already recommended to friends as the location is ideal for travelling around Cornwall, and out of season not only is it cheaper but the crowds have gone!
Mrs V, Farnham, Surrey
05 October 2007



Fantastic, well spaced accommodation with plenty of peace and quiet - perfect!
Mrs E, Littleover, Derbyshire
01 September 2007



We thoroughly enjoyed the peace and tranquility of our lodge which was nestled against a hillside with numerous trees and wild flowers. Each day we were surrounded by nature as there was a rabbit warren on the park, and they gave us much pleasure watching them at feeding time. A river walk with ducks completed the serene picture - all in the pretty village of Relubbus, Cornwall.
Mrs P, London
30 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Willow Lodge Plus)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)