Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Maple Chalet

RockCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1884

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£219 - £719

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Maple Chalet


Reviews




The site is in a lovely position and the staff are all friendly. The food looked really good although we didn't eat there.
Mr V
26 October 2010



We would recommend it to other families with young children. Our 20 month old son loved having a park so close, had great fun in the soft play room and enjoyed the Kids Club activities that we took him too.
Mrs K, Trowbridge, Wiltshire
01 July 2010



After trying numerous holiday parks over the past few years I can honestly say that I felt welcome as soon as I arrived with my family. The staff were genuine and warm. This means I will definitely be looking to Hoseasons in the future and wholeheartedly recommend a Hoseasons holiday to anyone.
Mr D, BRISTOL, Bristol
12 April 2010



Comfortable accommodation in pleasant grounds with plenty to occupy the children.
Mrs H, BERKELEY, Gloucestershire
09 October 2009



The accommodation was clean, spacious and well suited to this type of holiday. The food in the restaurant was great, they had a good variety, fantastic desserts, good portion sizes and was reasonably priced, especially for the children. The location was great for Rock, and is not too far a drive to Newquay.
Mrs H, BRISTOL, South Glocesters
06 September 2009



A great holiday and a lovely location between the Rock and Padstow. A lovely park - clean, friendly and helpful staff, a quiet location, nicely landscaped and great facilities. I would definitely book again - many thanks to everyone!
Mrs B, SOLIHULL, West Midlands
18 August 2009



Excellent childrens entertainment, they went out of their way to accommodate and make the holiday as comfortable as possible. They provided hot water to warm babies bottles and adapted childrens food to accommodate their needs. Excellent, friendly helpful staff - strongly recommended!
Mrs K, PORTSMOUTH
12 July 2009



Great playground and children’s entertainment!
Mr L, HENLEY-IN-ARDEN
15 June 2009



Great fun family holiday with lots to do.
Mrs E, Malborough
23 August 2008



excellent for kids , my daughter loved it and the entertainments team at St Minver
Mr W, Pevensey
19 July 2008



A fantastic holiday for kids, there is a brilliant play park for children. Located very close to Polzeath for great surfing and there is fabolous shopping at Padstow, we will be back next year!
Miss W, Wigan, Lancashire
05 May 2008



It is in an area of great beauty!
Mrs K, Kings Lynn, Norfolk
28 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Maple Chalet)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)