Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Mulberry

RockCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1933

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£229 - £819

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Mulberry


Reviews




When booking my holiday I had real trouble finding a place that accepted groups of young people. Our group were all under 25 and in most places this prevented us going. It was fantastic that Hoseasons was able to accommodate our group and we had a great time at St. Minver. Thanks Hoseasons for making our holiday possible!
Mr B, St. Austell, Cornwall
04 October 2010



I would recommend St Minver Holiday Park in Cornwall because all the staff are friendly and welcoming and the cooking is brilliant. The restaurant and bar are fabulous and they never let you down. The position of the park is central for wonderful activities offsite such as: The Eden Project, Boscastle, Tintagel, Newquay, Polzeath and many other beautiful places of interest in Cornwall. This holiday is the perfect holiday for families and couples.
Mrs M, Bolton, Lancashire
28 July 2009



Facilities for children were excellent, lots to do.
Mrs B, Manchester
27 September 2008



The park and caravans were very clean, and the staff very friendly and efficient. My 4 year old daughter loved the entertainment with Maxi and Millie and we will be returning again in the future.
Mrs P, Sandbach
16 August 2008



Plenty of space for children to run around without disturbing other holidaymakers.
Miss G, Bilston
29 March 2008



Very convenient for sightseeing and good beaches nearby.
Mrs B
07 April 2007



A lovely park, we were made to feel at home from day one - everybody tried hard to look after us and make us feel welcome.
Mr B
15 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Mulberry)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)