Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 15 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Ark Royal 3

Sandymouth Bay, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3681

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£214 - £925

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Ark Royal 3


Reviews




The Parks staff were excellent and they gave us the impression that they were one big happy family and nothing was too much trouble for them.
Mr T, Staffs
02 November 2010



This was a fantastic family site with plenty to do with the kids. They all loved the pirate play area and the indoor pool.
Mrs M, Newport, Gwent
29 September 2010



Lovely location.
Miss M, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
14 September 2010



This holiday park is a real jewel. The facilities and accommodation are immaculate, the staff cannot do enough to help and the views from the park are truly breathtaking. The location of the park is perfect for visiting some amazing beaches. There is so much to do in that part of Cornwall we will have to re visit to get it all done!
Mrs M, READING, Berkshire
05 September 2010



We were very pleased with the accommodation, it was very clean and comfortable. The site facilities were excellent with plenty of things to keep the children entertained. We would definitely book another holiday at this site.
Mrs D, Farnham, Surrey
05 September 2010



A 1st class site boasting wonderful views and excellent facilities. Very friendly and helpful staff. Very enjoyable entertainment programme.
Mr K, LITTLEHAMPTON, West Sussex
30 August 2010



Sandymouth Bay Holiday park is the perfect location, just far enough off the beaten track, yet near enough to local amenities. The view is breathtaking - a gem of the Cornish Coast that we will visit again and again.
Mr D, OLDHAM
25 July 2010



Good site, the staff are very friendly, and the food is excellent.
Mr C, DERBY, Derbyshire
08 June 2010



I recommend this holiday park because of the fantastic pirate ship, bouncy castle and ball pool which my 2 year old son could not stay away from. The restaurant served good quality, value for money food, the on-site shop was fantastic and the bar reasonably priced. The location was good and i'd recommend a visit to Westward Ho, a great beach and location.
Mr L, WALSALL
06 June 2010



This really is an excellent campsite. It is very clean and well kept and small enough that the staff there actually seem to care about your holiday. It doesnt have all the facilities of the bigger sites but what it has are well presented and more than adequate for the average family, I would suggest. We would recommend it to anyone wanting a quality site at a decent price, with good facilities, staff and some cracking evening cabarets too.
Mr. P, BRIDGEND
12 April 2010



Lovely setting, friendly staff, brill entertainment, kids had a fabulous time.....so did we.
Mrs P, Ibstock, Leicestershire
07 April 2010



A beautiful park with everything the children wanted. Really great, spacious and clean accommodation - brilliant!
Mr D, LONDON
26 November 2009



Fantastic location. Really well equipped caravans with new furnishings. The staff are lovely and help to make your holiday very relaxing. They go out of their way to help.
Ms M, WOKING, Surrey
12 November 2009



A very good park, very clean and in a good location. I would recommend this park and the score is 10 out ot 10 !
Mr H, STOKE-ON-TRENT, staffordshire
01 September 2009



Nice views, local people very friendly, plenty to do.
Mr F, NOTTINGHAM
24 August 2009



An exceptionally clean and tidy park with stunning views and a fantastic beach. Superb accommodation and I would highly reccommend this park.
Mrs S, Liverpool, Merseyside
09 August 2009



We booked last minute so we wern't 100% sure of the site (Sandybay- Cornwall). From arrival we were VERY impressed, not only with the reception staff, parks cleanliness and whole presentation but everything we made use of- pool, club(cabaret) >we have taken many, many caravan hols over the years and this site beat them all.
Mr B, Crewe, Cheshire
25 October 2008



A very pleasant and well-maintained park with friendly staff and good facilites.
Mr M, Loughborough, Leicestershire
04 October 2008



The park had obviously recently been renovated and the outside areas were very clean and fresh looking. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mr C, Egham, Surrey
20 September 2008



Friendly staff, spotless accommodation and a great park with good facilities for babies/toddlers. We had a fantastic time!.
Mrs H, Winchester, Hampshire
20 September 2008



Lovely clean park,entertainment more than adequate,kids pirate ship is brilliant ,caravans very good with central heating.
Mr J, Wigston
13 September 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Ark Royal 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)