Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 18 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Genoa

Sandymouth Bay, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3682

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£199 - £796

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Genoa


Reviews




Beautiful location, great quality accommodation.
Mrs M, Portsmouth, Hampshire
28 September 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday, it was the best site that we have visited to date, as everything about the site was perfect, and as I had it on a special offer it was excellent value for money. I would definitely return to this park at a future date.
Mr J, LLANELLI
26 September 2010



Lovely park. The most helpful, friendly staff of anywhere we've stayed. Would visit again without hesitation.
Mr F, CAMBRIDGE
01 September 2010



The site is in a wonderful area. It was clean with a large play area. It was family based (which was good as we have 2 children, 4 and 9) The site is well placed as well for touring the Devon area.
Mr B, Liversedge, West Yorkshire
31 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday to families with young children.
Mrs M, CRAWLEY
24 August 2010



This park was brilliant for anyone with children, from the pool to the football pitch the site is really well looked after and the staff could not be more helpful. As for location, the surrounding countryside is stunning and near two great cobble beaches as well as being in a great position for driving off to places. Would recommend Hidden Valley as a great day out.
Mr W, Hereford, Herefordshire
21 August 2010



Excellent location, lovely clean site and near beautiful national trust beach.
Mrs C, Woodbridge, Suffolk
17 August 2010



Very clean and family friendly park. Ideal for younger children.
Mr G, Shaftesbury, Dorset
14 August 2010



This is our 3rd visit to Sandymouth in 4 years, for us it has everything we need - great staff, great facilities (especially the Swimming Pool & Pirates Park), location is ideal to explore the many things that Cornwall has to offer.
Mr R, CARDIFF, South Glamorgan
08 August 2010



Great looking site, lovely caravans, great staff, kids loved the playground, highly recommended!
Mrs M, Manchester, Lancashire
25 July 2010



Sandymouth is a fabulous family friendly site, spacious, immaculately clean and so relaxing. We will definitely be back !
Mrs A, Newton Abbot, Devon
20 July 2010



An excellent site with good quality accommodation. Good entertainment which was fairly low key. The restaurant also provides good quality food with a wide range of choices.
Mrs R, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
11 June 2010



A lovely site which is not over sized. It provides great play facilities for the children with a good clean swimming pool and club. The food is fairly priced and the entertainment well delivered to those who which to participate. The caravan was immaculate and site very well kept.
Mr N, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands
12 April 2010



A perfect family holiday park with lots to do on site and places to visit.
Mrs B, BOURNEMOUTH
20 November 2009



An excellent park with first rate facilities. The childrens entertainment has very much improved and the team were excellent. Well worthy of its 5* (stars) from the tourist board (VisitEngland). Good food, excellent service and we look forward to visiting again next year!
Mrs B, LEICESTER
19 November 2009



Sandymouth Holiday Park - fantastic!
Miss B, birmingham
21 September 2009



A lovely park, excellent kids entertainment, spotless accommodation and a great location!
Mr B, MANCHESTER
06 September 2009



An excellent modern park, near a fantastic beach and close to Bude.
Mr S, Billericay, Essex
19 August 2009



The park is really clean and the staff are great - nothing is too much trouble. Sandymouth Bay itself is beautiful and everything about this park was fantastic!!
Mrs S, Altrincham, Cheshire
17 August 2009



This is a brilliant base for those with young families. Smaller and more friendly than a Haven as they cater for kids up to about 10/11 years old so no big groups of teenagers (apart from those moping about with younger brothers/sisters!). The entertainment is good and the food is both reasonably priced and delicious. Good sandy beaches close by as well as a couple of indoor play areas for when the weather isn't so nice - highly recommended.
Mr M, SALE
16 August 2009



The accommodation is fabulous - on first impression it was like walking onto a movie set with how clean and new it was!
Mrs R, SUTTON COLDFIELD
04 August 2009



An excellent park and the management and staff are the nicest I have ever known, nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend Sandymouth to anyone - thank you for a fantastic holiday.
Mrs B, TORQUAY
01 August 2009



We would absolutely recommend Sandymouth to others, especially families. The standard of accommodation and facilities was fantastic, and the evening entertainment was a real delight for the whole family!
Mr N, NORTHWICH
03 July 2009



Very high quality park and accommodation. All the staff were very friendly and helpful, and giving out an Easter egg to all the children on Easter Sunday was a nice and thoughtful touch. The park deserves its 5 star rating and I will always consider this park first if I am visiting North Cornwall again.
Mr C, NOTTINGHAM
26 June 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday to friends and have done so since returning from my holiday. The park was impeccably clean, the staff friendly and the accommodation was excellent.
Mrs R, NORTHWICH
18 June 2009



My family and I have just returned from Sandymouth Holiday Park and what a great time we had! Anyone with concerns about what their holiday will be like should put them to the back of their mind when booking this park. The park itself was very clean, tidy, and well presented, and the caravan was also very clean and well looked after. It was nice to be able to arrive, book in quickly and unpack without having to clean! My son loved the Black Pearl Adventure Playground, arcade and pool - we would definitely book again!
Mr J, WREXHAM,
17 May 2009



This site has excellent veiws of the coast line, and is very accessible from all directions.
Mr W, Swindon
11 October 2008



Sandymouth Bay is a well maintained, clean & friendly holiday park. The childrens play area is well stocked to keep children happy and the evening entertainment always rounds up a great ending to a great day.
Mrs L, Erith
13 September 2008



Good base with good clean facilities and accommodation - perfect if you have small children.
Miss P, Portsmouth
06 September 2008



Clean holiday park and caravans. Good facilities for children. Steep hill walk to beach on narrow road and no footpaths so not suitable for pushchairs. caravans are placed close together, not much privacy and beds incredibly uncomfortable in caravans.
Mrs J, Cheltenham
02 September 2008



Great for young children.
Mrs V, Southampton
30 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Genoa)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)