Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Corfu Apartment

Seaton, LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1333

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£237 - £608

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Corfu Apartment


Reviews




Fantastic views across the bay. Woke up to the sound of waves crashing on the beach.
Mrs H, York, North Yorkshire
25 October 2010



It made for a great holiday.
Mr N, SUTTON, Surrey
21 September 2010



Wonderful views, quiet location.
Mr B, Birmingham, West Midlands
31 August 2010



Good holiday, lovely location.
Mrs M, Crewe, Cheshire
15 August 2010



Total escapism, very relaxing, picturesque setting but conveniently located for access to surrounding villages and attractions. One week was not enough, we didn't even get the chance to visit the monkey sanctuary! Fantastic restaurants in Downberry and surrounding farm shops are fabulous.
Ms C, EDINBURGH, United Kingdom
27 June 2010



The location is beautiful - overlooking beach and sea. Lots of walks (good for dog owners like us). It was peaceful and relaxing, owners very pleasant and helpful. On arrival they had turned immersion heater on so we had hot water, fridge was turned on, everything ready for us. Standard of accommodation was very good. Kitchen well equipped. Cannot fault in any way. Would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing holiday. Will definately book at Mount Brioni again.
Mrs D, Chessington, Surrey
04 June 2010



We have just got back from a wonderfully relaxing stay at Mount Brioni. The apartments are perched over a small, yet dramatic cove in Seaton, which is ideally located for visits to the lovely fishing villages of Polperro, Fowey and Looe. The local food in Downderry (a mile away) was amazing, and for basic lunches the beach cafe right on the shore was brilliant value. We found the Cornish welcome really friendly. I would recommend a holiday in Mount Brioni's new apartments and I'm sure we will be going again soon.
Ms R, LEAMINGTON SPA, Warwickshire
06 January 2010



A lovely quiet spot - great for relaxation.
Mr F, GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk
04 August 2009



The consideration shown to my elderly mother made us feel all the more welcome. The dog walking was brilliant so close to the beach and country park.
Mr H, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
29 October 2008



Hoseasons are a fantastic and reliable company who will put it right immediately if you have any problems the staff are friendly and the website excellent.
Mr P, Sheffield
23 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday because of the stunning views and the peaceful and tranquil atmosphere.
Mrs W, Market Rasen, North Lincolnshire
10 August 2007



The best accommodation I've ever stayed in! It was really comfortable and I had sea views from all the rooms!
Mrs N, Johnstone, Renfrewshire
23 June 2007



Fantastic views in a tranquil setting, and a personal welcome.
Mrs K
18 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Corfu Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)