Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 21 April 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Corsica Apartment

Seaton, LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1339

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£274 - £714

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Corsica Apartment


Reviews




Mount Brioni is fantastic, beautiful apartment and amazing location.
Miss A
01 November 2010



Perfect location, amazing view.
Miss G, Birmingham, West Midlands
29 October 2010



The most fabulous location, great accommodation, we shall be re-booking!
Mrs B, Salisbury, Wiltshire
14 October 2010



First class accommodation in ideal location, we will definitely go back again.
Mr H, Kettering, Northamptonshire
14 July 2010



Best relaxing holiday I have ever had. The location is stunning and the ocean views are amazing. Apartment was beautiful as well. Would recommend to anyone of any age.
Miss E, Halifax, West Yorkshire
13 July 2010



June 2010. We can HIGHLY recommend Mount Brioni. We chose the 4 * Corsica' apartment on the East Wing of the complex which was the BEST and CLEANEST apartment we have ever stayed in. All the furniture and fittings, walk in shower, new modern kitchen, wooden flooring except in the bedroom and Oh...the Sea View.... which we could see from the open plan sitting, dining and kitchen. We were in awe from the moment we walked through the door so much so that we took photographs to show all our friends back home. The West Wing apartments look good too but are 3* but all have amazing Sea views and perfect peace. We will BE BACK....
Mrs V, Alfreton, Derbyshire
08 July 2010



Very quiet pleasant holiday accommodation, perfect place to go if you don't want to be surrounded by lots of young children. Very enjoyable experience.
Mrs T, Fordingbridge, Hampshire
06 July 2010



A good location and excellent accommodation.
Mrs L, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
06 July 2010



Everything was as described in the on line brochure. Superb location, fantastic, spotlessly clean apartment and the very, very welcoming extras were an added bonus i.e. hand soap, loo roll, washing up liquid, towels and most of all the very welcoming refreshment tray with milk, tea, coffee, sugar and biscuits which was just what we wanted but did not expect after a long drive. It felt more like being in a hotel rather than an apartment. We would definitely recommend mount Brioni for a relaxing get a way.
Mrs S, Taunton, Somerset
25 June 2010



The Mount Brioni is a fantastic holiday park in a fabulous location. The quality of our Corsica apartment was exceptional and I would not hesitate in recommending this wonderful little park to anyone.
Mr P, Slough, Berkshire
02 June 2010



I would recommend this holiday to others who are looking for a peaceful retreat by the sea with stunning views and an excellent standard of accommodation. Ideally located to visit stunning coastal villages, towns and beaches in both Cornwall & Devon. Excellent holiday, would definitely return to Mount Brioni.
Mrs H, Littleborough, Lancashire
21 April 2010



A beautiful location and excellent accommodation. The owners made the whole family feel very welcome and we will be returning as soon as possible - thank you for a lovely holiday!
Mrs K, PONTEFRACT
07 September 2009



We had a lovely, clean apartment and we had a lovely time.
Mr B, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
27 August 2009



Mount Brioni has to be one of the best holidays I have had in the UK. We had a Corsica apartment and from the moment we stepped into it we loved it. The apartment was furnished to a high standard and was spotlessly clean. The view from the apartment looked out over the sea and into Seaton itself. We where welcomed by the owners of the complex and they showed us around the apartment and took time to explain how everything worked and also informed us of places to visit etc, and also about nearest shops. The only one regret that I have about Mount Brioni is that I only booked one week - I now wished we had booked a fortnight. I will be definitely be returning to Mount Brioni in the near future.
Mr W, HULL
09 August 2009



The accommodation was excellent and obviously very new. The setting was absolutely fantastic, overlooking the sea to one side and a green to the other.
Mr C, Sandhurst, Berkshire
11 July 2009



I would recommended this park to people who want a quiet holiday to rest.
Mrs S, Farnham, Surrey
11 July 2009



The location and views of the sea were stunning and the grounds and accommodation were good - we will certainly return!
Mrs L, Watford, Hertfordshire
10 August 2007



This is a well run park with stunning views of the sea. There is everything that you need in Seaton - a very relaxing holiday.
Mrs C
06 November 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Corsica Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)