Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 12 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sicily Apartment

Seaton, LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2268

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£299 - £784

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Sicily Apartment


Reviews




Nice, peaceful place with a wonderful sea view.
Mr W, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
04 September 2010



A great holiday. We normally stay in static caravans when in the UK and thought we would try an apartment this time as the cost was very similar with much more home comforts. The apartment was very good and has all you need for a week, and even when the weather turned cool in the evening the heating was on which was a nice touch. The apartment was clean, the shower and bath were great with lots of piping hot water, and it was a nice touch with the DVD/Freeview also. The apartments are very quiet and as there is no noise from surrounding holiday makers it made it really relaxing. I would recommend you do a shop before you get there as the grocery shops are limited in the area and Morrisons is 7 miles away. For a quiet relaxing holiday with some travelling to surrounding areas, this was an excellent base and I would recommend Roger and Cathy's apartments for a great, relaxing holiday.
Mr W, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
29 August 2010



The location of our apartment was just fantastic and could not have suited us better!
Mr B, SUTTON COLDFIELD, West Midlands
12 August 2010



Spectacular location! Perfect holiday!
Mr B, Leicester, Leicestershire
18 July 2010



Highly recommended holiday, we will definitely consider booking again. The views from all apartments are stunning and there is a feeling of peace and relaxation. Just what we needed!
Mrs B, Chelmsford, Essex
12 July 2010



The apartment we booked was in a fantastic position with amazing views. It was absolutely spotless throughout, well equipped and the managers were cheerful, helpful and respectful of our privacy but we knew where to contact them if we had a problem. It's the best location we have ever stayed at anywhere around the world.
Mr B, GRIMSBY, South Humberside
11 July 2010



Mount Brioni is a fabulous resort. The location is stunning. Eating breakfast looking at the breath-taking scenery is worth the cost of the holiday! Our accommodation had a brand new kitchen, the bathroom and all the furnishings were to a very high standard. The owners were very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be staying here again and have recommended it to the in-laws.....with their very exacting standards this is praise indeed! Mount Brioni is a great find in a beautiful location, what more could you ask for? Thanks very much.
Mrs G, London, London
01 July 2010



We did not miss being abroad in these great apartments. Glad we booked for two weeks, didn't want to come home and would definitely go back. Lovely beach and walks close by. Great for getting away from it all.
Mrs H
13 June 2010



We have already given family members information and details on the holiday who all seem keen to come and stay. Hopefully we will also come down again.
Mr D, WESTBURY
25 April 2010



The accommodation is situated in a very nice position very close to the beach with great views. the people that run the site are very helpful. Beach cafe one minute from accommodation. Beach clean and does not allow dogs. Plenty of rock pooling spots.
Mr W, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
21 April 2010



Definitely somewhere to go if you want perfect sea views from your bed and couch. Perfect if you just want to chill out and not do anything!
Miss W, Hyde, Cheshire
11 April 2010



I can't think of anything that could improve it apart from non stop sunshine!
Mr B, TUNBRIDGE WELLS, Kent
24 August 2009



The location was just as promised in the brochure and the private path down to the beach and rock pools was very convenient. We had great sea views from the apartment. The beach wasn't sandy, but it was a mix of stony pebbles and the local river runs into the sea. This was great for the children to play safely (with some supervision required for very young children) to create rapids and rock fortifications. There were exciting rockpools to explore and the locals (at Looe) were all fishing for crabs so it was a great place to spend the day doing nothing in particular, or making plans and going on day trips to local places of interest. We walked to to the Monkey Sanctuary and enjoyed walking along the South West coastal paths. If you love photography, nature and the calmness of the coast, this is a lovely place to be.
Mr D, SHEFFIELD, South Yorks
24 August 2009



Superb sea views.
Mrs G, Telford
23 August 2008



This is the perfect place to get away from it all!
Mrs T, Edgware, Middlesex
11 May 2008



For a quiet, comfortable holiday in a lovely location we cannot recommend Mount Brioni highly enough. Other family members have already booked to go next month after hearing our comments!
Mrs R, Bristol, Avon
06 October 2007



Brochures always make places look good and guess what, Mount Brioni is good! Excellent, clean and well equipped apartments run by the friendly owners made for a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday. Its only a stones throw from the beach and has its own private barbecue terrace. Having not been to Cornwall before or stayed in self-catering accommodation for a while it was a very pleasant experience.
Mrs B, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
28 July 2007



Absolutely stunning location.
Mrs B
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sicily Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)