Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 13 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dartmoor Premier

St Ann's Chapel Village, CallingtonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1390

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£445 - £1,515

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Dartmoor Premier


Reviews




Very spacious accommodation - ideal for 2 adults and 3 teenage boys - and we found enough to do every day, come rain or shine !
Mrs P, Oxford, Oxfordshire
29 October 2010



Total family relaxation in beautiful surroundings.
Mr H, Crediton, Devon
21 October 2008



This is good family accommodation and it was spotless.
Mr F, Buckhurst Hill, Essex
05 May 2008



I would recommend Honicombe, its a lovely part of the country with friendly staff to help.
Miss W, Manchester
28 October 2007



We had a great holiday, the accommodation was very spacious and we had plenty of room. There was a grassy area just outside our lodge and that, along with a small patio was just enough for the kids to let off steam! We also had some fantastic days out, all less than an hours drive away, a favourite being the Donkey Sanctuary which was just on the doorstep!
Mr S, Beckenham, London
01 September 2007



With beautiful surroundings so quiet and tranquil this was the most relaxed I had felt for months!
Mr E, Chelmsford, Essex
19 May 2007



An ideal location for exploring mainly unknown but beautiful and quite areas of Cornwall, Devon and the Southern borders.
Mr L
15 April 2007



A fantastic location in the Tamar Valley with acres of space and loads to do. It is in a quiet, rural setting but an ideal centre for many attractions, small towns and villages.
Mrs S
06 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dartmoor Premier)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)