Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 21 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tamar Premier

St Ann's Chapel Village, CallingtonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2391

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£279 - £955

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Tamar Premier


Reviews




Very nice accommodation basic but everything you need for s short break. The swimming pool is only small but as we went in September it was not too busy and it was great for young children or babies as the water was warm and had a good shallow baby pool. There is a little play room for small children with a swing, slides, cars and some small toys in. There is a farm, New Mills approx. 20 mins away, it cost 3 pounds to get in, it was a great value family afternoon out, you can get a steam train from Launceston.
Miss. E, Cheshire
18 September 2010



Yes I would recommend it, lovely setting our accomadation was exellent the view was wonderful!!!!!
Ms B, BRANDON
10 August 2009



It is just perfect.
Mr A, KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey
22 July 2009



It is just perfect!
Mr A, KINGSTON UPON THAMES, Surrey
22 July 2009



The location is excellent, views outstanding, peace and quiet, the grounds are well maintained and it is good value for money.
MR H, WOOL WAREHAM, dorset
16 July 2009



It was a lovely family break for my husband and I and our daughter and her family - we would certainly do it again!
Mrs F, DORCHESTER, Dorset
11 July 2009



A Place Away From The Rat Race.
Mr B, Burford, Oxfordshire
20 September 2008



Excellent facilities and accomodation, and beautiful location. In a good area, as it had lots to offer all within a reasonably close distance.
Mrs F, Chatham
21 June 2008



The accommodation was very spacious and the surroundings were beautiful and very well located for Dartmoor, National Trust and other attractions. The on-site facilities were good and my girls swam in the pool several times.
Miss C, Sutton, Surrey
24 October 2007



The accommodation we stayed in was great - perfect layout for small children, clean, modern and warm. A great central location for sightseeing too!
Mrs H, Bewdley, Worcestershire
29 September 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tamar Premier)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)