Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Valley Lodge 4 VIP

St Ann's Chapel Village, CallingtonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3362

Sleeps up to: 10

Weekly Price
£465 - £1,685

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Valley Lodge 4 VIP


Reviews




Had a brilliant time at Honicombe. Staff were so friendly, bar was fairly price for food and drink, outdoor pool was like stepping into a bath :) Hot tub was checked daily and filter changed accordingly. Accommodation...everything, just brilliant thanks. It was my hen do and a very special weekend :)
Miss R, PENRYN, CORNWALL
14 September 2010



I would recommend it, we had a good time exploring the area. The staff and park were lovely. It was just what we wanted for a relaxing break.
Mrs I, Bonnybridge, Stirlingshire
15 July 2010



Good around the holiday accommodation, in the perfect position.
Miss I, TIVERTON, Devon
26 March 2010



The lodge had plenty of space and was very well equipped. Ours was beautifully situated amongst the trees and we had one with a hot tub which was well used, a definite bonus!
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
29 September 2009



A quiet and relaxing park and we really enjoyed the hot tub. A great park if you want peace and quiet.
Mrs. D, SITTINGBOURNE
17 July 2009



The lodge was clean and well kept, it looked idyllic and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. The hot tub was AMAZING, well worth the few extra pennies that we paid. I was so pleased that we were allowed to experience the park that I am now in the process of booking a week there with my husband, 3 small children and 2 family dogs. A great park, lovely lodge and beautiful area - 10/10 !
Mrs S, POOLE, Dorset
01 April 2009



Ideal for large families, very spacious and the location is great for visiting other areas of Cornwall and Devon. The all year round hot tub was fantastic (even in January), beautiful scenery and views and the best accommodation we have ever stayed in!
Mrs W, Hengoed, Caerphilly
27 January 2009



The lodges were clean and spacious.
Miss E, Swindon, Wiltshire
14 April 2008



The accommodation was excellent, really lovely and we would go back without a shadow of a doubt!! We all REALLY enjoyed our stay!!
Mrs S, Hartlepool, Cleveland
31 March 2008



The location, comfort and facilities are excellent!
Mr W, Winchester, Hampshire
20 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Valley Lodge 4 VIP)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)