Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Valley Lodge 3 Premier

St Ann's Chapel Village, CallingtonCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2524

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£347 - £1,190

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area







Valley Lodge 3 Premier


Reviews




Honicombe was a lovely site and the villas were excellent. A great base for sightseeing and all facilities were really clean. We loved the accommodation, very tranquil and peaceful. This was our 4th holiday with Hoseasons and we have never been disappointed.
Mrs A, Fareham, Hampshire
20 September 2010



Thoroughly recommend site and area for a holiday. Grandchildren loved it.
Mrs T, Southampton, Hampshire
06 September 2010



The standard of the accommodation is excellent, very spacious and very well equipped, would defo recommend anyone to stay.
Mr J, Newcastle, Staffordshire
05 September 2010



Peaceful and picturesque location, ideal for couples or families. Nice bar and restaurant, friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay. Thank you very much. See you again soon.
Mrs G, Rochester, Kent
21 August 2010



Everything is fantastic.
Mr J, London
02 June 2010



We would recommend our holiday location and accommodation to anyone with a family looking for a relaxing and quiet holiday which is clean, spacious and has lovely views.
Mr T, Royston, Hertfordshire
21 July 2009



Park suppoed to be pet friendly, but not allowed into the bar area, therefore not used by us at all. On first impression the accommodation was clean, but we noticed a few areas for improvement during our stay. Generally the park staff could have been friendlier. The peace and quiet of the park was very pleasant. Some attention to the outside areas of the accommodation was needed.
Miss H, TORQUAY, devon
19 July 2009



Absolutely amazing accommodation in such a peaceful, away from it all setting, yet not too far from civilisation!
Miss H, LINCOLN
03 July 2009



The Honicombe Manor Resort was ideal for us. The accommodation is faultless and spotless, and everything was clean and very well maintained to a high standard - I could not fault it. The facilities were good and the park is clean and very quiet. The staff are helpful and friendly and I shall definitely be going back again!
Ms S, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
20 February 2009



Good entertainment for children.
Mr F, Woodford Green, Essex
01 November 2008



The place was well sited and was in walking distance of at least one attraction. It was lovely and peaceful and we had a really relaxing time.
Mrs P, Salisbury, Wiltshire
01 November 2008



Because location ,easy to get to points of interest & theme parks
Mr M, Sailbury
01 June 2008



A peaceful park in a great location, the lodge was superbly fitted and we made good use of the balcony.
Mrs J, Bristol, Avon
06 May 2008



Honicombe Manor is a truly delightful place, with lovely accommodation and a super warm swimming pool. The restaurant on site is worth a visit and a visit to Plymouth Hoe is a must!
Mrs C, Tiverton, Devon
18 April 2008



All the lodges are south facing and with lovely verandahs so you get the very best of the weather - perfect!
Mrs P, Wantage, Oxfordshire
11 April 2008



A clean, quiet, family friendly park with nice surroundings and friendly staff. An ideal location to see the surrounding area as there is lots to do locally. A trip to Looe is a must!
Mrs M, Dover, Kent
27 October 2007



Honicombe is delightful in a quiet setting in the Cornish moors. The facilities are very good and the staff friendly and very helpful.
Mr H, Hartlepool, Cleveland
03 August 2007



A gorgeous and relaxing setting!
Mrs S, Arundel, Sussex
21 July 2007



I would definitely recommend this park for its location and the superb accommodation.
Mr I
20 October 2006



We were very happy with the park and have already recommended it to a friend!
Mrs J
09 September 2006



The lodges were very well appointed, with great facilities. Very clean and smart.
Miss L
18 August 2006



Fantastic location and resort - we had a brilliant holiday.
Mrs G
29 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Valley Lodge 3 Premier)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)