Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Willow Lodge

St AustellCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2481

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£400 - £515

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool







Willow Lodge


Reviews




If you wish to have a quiet and relaxing holiday then I would recommend Meadow Lakes. The fishing lakes were popular with my husband. You need a car as the park is situated in the countryside overlooking a farm. There are some small animals on the park which children will enjoy. We really enjoyed staying at Meadow Lakes and will probably visit again.
Mrs J, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
05 October 2010



Our children felt safe on the park and were able to go out to play on their own, they also enjoyed seeing the animals there. My husband enjoyed using the fishing lakes and the staff were friendly.
Mrs M, SWINDON
17 August 2009



Lots of space for the children to play with others - a large football field and play area and traffic friendly.
Mr R, PENARTH
28 June 2009



A perfect location, peaceful and quiet, superb accommodation and excellent and helpful staff.
Mrs B, Ashford, Middlesex
23 March 2009



We had a wonderful holiday and there was so many things to do, both on the park and in the area - I would recommend it to anyone!
Mrs M, Altrincham, Cheshire
07 July 2007



We stayed at Trencreek Farm Country Holiday Park in Cornwall. If you are looking for a value for money, relaxing and peaceful holiday, but still need the kids to be entertained then this is the place for you. The accommodation is second to none and the park is well equipped with a pool, play areas as well as the farm - roaming with their animals including goats always looking to be fed by you, as well rabbits, pigs, chickens, and guniea pigs. There is lots to keep the kids amused whilst giving you time to relax and enjoy your holiday!
Mrs B
02 September 2006



We had a fantastic holiday. Everything was even better than described in the brochure. All the staff were really welcoming and helpful - and the best thing was that it was child friendly!!
Mrs C
01 July 2006



We would recommend this holiday. The park was lovely and quite quiet. It was set in beautiful countryside and had plenty of things to occupy the children. It was also very convenient for some of Cornwall's great attractions and we found a wonderful beach quite close by.
Mrs M, Northwich, Cheshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Willow Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)