Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kestrel

St AustellCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2484

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£275 - £625

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool







Kestrel


Reviews




Really good value for money, beautiful location and comfortable caravan.
Mrs C, Poole, Dorset
01 November 2010



We have been staying at Meadow Lakes since our children were very young. The location is perfect for trips to beaches nearby, as well as popular holiday visits, but also has the benefit of having a swimming pool as an extra special facility & that has been the attraction for us and our children for years. We were thrilled to see it has been updated and was an excellent added bonus for our holiday this year.
Mrs C, HORSHAM, West Sussex
09 September 2010



Fantastic, quiet park - would love to go again. Everything you needed.
Mrs S, Portsmouth, Hampshire
05 September 2010



Fantastic views across the countryside. Our children loved the freedom. We could see the children at the play park from our caravan. The swimming pool was a great hit. A great British family holiday! Loved it.
Miss D, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
17 August 2010



Excellent fishing lake, no.3 my personal favourite. All in all one of our better holidays.
Mr G, BRISTOL
01 July 2010



A lovely little unspoilt park in beautiful surroundings. Friendly staff and a lovely little mini children's farm that will be loved by the little one's. Excellent location, only a short distance from many popular tourist destinations.
Mrs C, Sheerness, Kent
23 June 2010



Very clean facilities in a small and friendly environment which enabled us to give the children freedom to make friends in relative safety. A fantastic getaway without any trappings.
Mrs G, WOKING, Surrey
16 August 2009



A very pleasant and quiet holiday site with friendly staff and good fishing. Have booked to go back next year but in one of the beautiful lodges.
Mrs T, Basingstoke
20 September 2008



Brillant, stress free holiday for the family.
Miss B, St. Neots
23 August 2008



A lovely quiet and spacious park.
Mr E
09 April 2007



Small farm on the park which is wonderful for young children. Wide open grass areas for playing safely.
Mr W
09 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kestrel)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)