Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 17 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Swallow

St AustellCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2486

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£265 - £515

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool
 • Short Breaks







Swallow


Reviews




What a gem of a site. Not only is it central to all points in Cornwall it is also set in a lovely location with friendly ground and administration staff. We loved it here and we have booked to return the same week next year - we've added a bit more luxury by booking the Willow Lodge plus facility ;-) I only hope that my car makes it!! Now where's my cossie for the hot tub...Can't wait...... p.s. bringing the parents to share our good fortune in finding this site, want to show it off :-)
Miss R, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
08 November 2010



Had a great time, staff are very friendly and helpful. Our son enjoyed playing with and feeding the animals on site, as well as playing on the children's play area. Would love to go back in the summer months to use on site pool. Close to lots of attractions, spent the whole day on the Sunday at Looe, a favourite place of ours.
Miss P, Kidderminster, Worcestershire
03 November 2010



I would recommend this complex to anyone who wants a small friendly site without the loudness of a larger site, we used it as a great base in mid Cornwall and it was nice and easy to get too. The few amimals on site and the outdoor pool, small shop and take away place is ideal and I did not think it needed anymore, as Cornwall has alot of places to go and see without needing to stay on site.
Miss I, Shepperton, Middlesex
26 July 2010



Lovely staff to meet us in reception, really helpful and could not do more for us, really excellent customer service thank you.
Mr A, WARMINSTER, Wiltshire
27 June 2010



Lovely location and very handy for beaches on the North and South coasts. Although the site is large it was quiet and the pool was superb!
Mrs B, BELPER, Derbyshire
23 June 2010



I have already recommended both the holidays to my friends and work team and gave them your website. I work for another top well known holiday company and find yours is more value for money.
Mr C, PORTLAND, Dorset
12 November 2009



A lovely park, very clean, great facilities and we all loved the animals.
Mrs M, Newcastle, Staffordshire
26 July 2009



A lovely and peaceful spot.
MS G, POOLE, Dorset
28 June 2009



I would recomend this site for its standards and location. Ideal centre for all local attractions.
Mr P, Portland
11 October 2008



Very good position for other interests, the site was well laid out, and the site is ideal for children, the animals on site was a bonus! will book again in near future, B James Ross on Wye
Mr J, Ross-On-Wye
19 July 2008



This site is excellent and gives good value for money.
Mrs O, Manchester, Lancashire
06 June 2008



Quiet, lovely views and good for garden lovers as it is convenient for Heligan, Eden, Pine Lodge, Lanhydrock plus St Mawes Castle and Truro etc.
Ms G, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne & Wear
22 September 2007



This is a very friendly small park in a great location and with a lovely pool.
Mrs G
26 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Swallow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)