Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Poppy Cottage

St AustellCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E2039

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£242 - £674

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Poppy Cottage


Reviews




In a lovely place very private and not far from town. With every thing you need on your doorstep.
Mr W, HERNE BAY, Kent
23 May 2010



Excellent accommodation, owners very friendly and helpful.
Mrs H, BOURNEMOUTH
27 April 2010



Very comfortable cottage near the facilities of a sizeable town. In a quiet location, but only minutes away from a large ASDA. St Austell is well placed for the Eden Project, has a great local brewery which is open to visitors, as well as a new cinema. Lovely walks along the SW Coastal Footpath.
MRS H, NEWBURY, Berks
23 September 2009



Poppy Cottage is ideally positioned for exploring Cornwall. It is close to the Lost Gardens of Heligan, The Eden Project, the Roseland Peninsular plus many more 'must see' places. The cottage was very well furnished and is one of the cleanest we have stayed at - we shall return!!
Mr J, Bridgend, Wales
28 March 2009



The area, the accommodation,the hosts were all one could desire. Like many other guests we have been here more than once and definitely recommend it.
Mr J, West Wickham, Kent
11 October 2008



If you are looking for a quiet hideaway, it is perfect! we loved the nature surrounding this cottage!
Mrs H, Remagen
19 July 2008



A good location for visiting The Eden Project, with easy access to the town and country around being just off the ring road.
Mrs S, Kingswinford, West Midlands
19 October 2007



Very friendly and welcoming owners, and the cottage is lovely, extremely well stocked and everything we could wish for was there. We will definitely return!
Mr C, Plymouth, Devon
05 October 2007



We couldn't have higher praise for the warmness, helpfulness and overall hospitality of the owners. The accommodation was also well equipped and homely - we will definitely be back!
Ms B, Spondon, Derbyshire
23 June 2007



It was a good place for a couple to use as a base to explore Cornwall.
Mrs S, London
06 April 2007



The standard of fittings were first class and absolutely nothing was lacking. The owners could not have been more friendly and obliging. I would have no hesitation in recommending this cottage to anyone.
Mr V, Perth, Scotland
01 July 2006



Great location, beautiful setting and friendly locals.
Mr S, Dudley, West Midlands
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Poppy Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)