Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 24 March 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hengar Caravan

St Tudy, BodminCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1641

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£125 - £779

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area







Hengar Caravan


Reviews




Good value and clean accommodation. easy to book at last minute.
Mrs M, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
17 July 2010



Beautiful park, great facilities, very peaceful and relaxing break.
Miss H, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
31 May 2010



It is a beautiful setting, not too large and over-crowded with very friendly staff. Lots of facilities, including a lovely swimming pool.
Mrs E, EXMOUTH, Devon
07 April 2010



The people working on the park were most helpful, they really made everyone feel welcome. There was enough to do without being too large a site.
Mr E, Middlewich, Cheshire
26 September 2009



FFabulous facilities and very helpful staff. The pool is excellent and the fishing lakes kept us busy for hours actually catching fish. A thoroughly enjoyable family park!
Mrs M, Newcastle Under Lyme, Staffordshire
15 September 2009



The site was very pretty and peaceful, I loved waking up feeling as though I were in the middle of a forest and hearing bird song!
Mrs S, PLYMOUTH, devon
12 September 2009



Overall we had a great holiday at a very nice park & would return again.
Mrs C, SOUTHAMPTON, hampshire
18 August 2009



Very well located and close to many attractions in Cornwall.
mrs B, SWANSEA, south wales
08 July 2009



A clean, peaceful location with excellent fishing lakes.
Mr B, Bridlington
21 June 2008



I would recommend this park as it was very peaceful and relaxing with no hussle and bussle!
Mr T, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire
19 May 2008



The parks has excellent facilities and was good value for money.
Mr T, Romford, Essex
05 May 2008



If you want a quiet break with enough to keep the children occupied I would recommend this park.
Mrs R, Thatcham, Berkshire
18 April 2008



An excellent park with very helpful staff, great amenities and its location is good for visiting anywhere in Cornwall!
Mr J, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
27 October 2007



Good facilities with lots to do!
Mr B, Leeds, West Yorkshire
18 August 2007



Fantastic location and fantastic helpful staff - I would certain recommend this park and Hoseasons to anyone!
Mrs B, Yeovil, Somerset
11 August 2007



Helpful staff throughout our stay, well stocked fishing lakes with onsite tackle and bait shop, and the tackle shop owner was very helpful with advise for beginners and experienced anglers. Overall a very pleasent and well run park within an hours drive to most of the main attractions.
Mr M, Bootle, Merseyside
14 July 2007



Good location which is set out well and which provides a good standard of facilities. We had a good holiday and enjoyed our time with Hoseasons.
Mrs K
02 September 2006



Brilliant for kids - we could relax with a drink each evening whilst they enjoyed the disco and entertainment.
Mr D
12 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hengar Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)