Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Hengar Manor Lodge

St Tudy, BodminCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1643

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£341 - £1,574

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area







Hengar Manor Lodge


Reviews




Fantastic location to explore Cornwall.
Miss L, Diss, Norfolk
29 March 2011



Really enjoyed this holiday. I thought the cabins were fantastic value for money and would definitely recommend it to friends.
Miss W, Birmingham, West Midlands
26 March 2011



A very friendly, helpful site with excellent facilities - everything you could really want in a park with a huge amount of attractions nearby to keep everyone happy.
Mrs M, Lechlade, Gloucestershire
12 March 2011



Perfect for a couple with a baby, so much to do in Cornwall and very nice enjoying the hot tub once the little one is in bed. Hengar Manor staff friendly and helpful. Definitely recommended as an off season break.
Mrs B, Bingley, West Yorkshire
07 March 2011



Lovely lodges, spacious, home from home, lots to do for adults + children, fishing really good. Staff friendly + helpful.
Mrs A, LINCOLN, Lincs
27 September 2010



The park was great and really good fun. Location was great and the facilities were very enjoyable and met our needs.
Mr E, Bicester, Oxfordshire
26 September 2010



Great place to explore Cornwall. Central position to the North of Cornwall. Ideal for visiting lost of places on the coast fairly easily or even travelling further afield.
Miss W, Tamworth, Staffordshire
06 September 2010



Nice site, all staff really nice and helpful, a great location to explore North Cornwall. The hot tub was brilliant.
Mrs B, BRISTOL
03 May 2010



We had a great time at Hengar Manor. The whole family enjoyed our stay. The hot tub was great - we were in it every night. Swimming pool was great, as was the golf and tennis. Thanks you for a lovely and enjoyable stay.
Mr G, Harlow, Essex
21 April 2010



Hengar Manor was wonderful for a relaxing holiday and we have already recommended it to others and have booked for next year.
Miss R, BIRMINGHAM
18 November 2009



We would recommend a holiday like this to anyone it was exactly what we where looking for everything about it was very good. On arrival we were greeted by a very warm welcome at reception and told that because we where early the lodge was not ready yet but told we could use all the facilities on the park and would be notified when ready. Everything we go on holiday for was exactly the way it should be, we would recommend this place to everybody.
Mr W, HIGH WYCOMBE
26 September 2009



An ideal location for a quiet and peaceful holiday. The staff were friendly and helpful and we thoroughly enjoyed the holiday.
Mr C, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
25 August 2009



Great, quiet and a fantastic base to visit lots of places. The park is very good and the hot tubs are fantastic!
Mr S, BEVERLEY
09 August 2009



This was a very high standard of accommodation.
Mrs M, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
01 August 2009



IDEAL LOCATION FOR TOURING CORNWALL
Mr F, BURY ST. EDMUNDS, Suffolk
20 July 2009



An excellent location for exploring North Cornwall and a short drive to the A30 to access the rest of Cornwall.
Miss H, EPPING, Essex
06 July 2009



If you are looking to really relax in a fabulous location, with all amenities close by then this is the place to come - fabulous!
Mrs S, STOWMARKET, Suffolk
19 June 2009



The activities in the park were great for our older children and the location was stunning!
Mrs S, Hartlepool, Cleveland
21 February 2009



Hengar Manor offers an excellent relaxing location, superb facilities and a perfect base for exploring North Cornwalls fabulous surroundings.
Mr T, Harrow, Middlesex
20 February 2009



The staff were friendly, the apartment was clean and the facilities were fab!
Mrs K, Bristol, Avon
16 February 2009



Excellent location near to lots of walks. Excellent for kids as well as adults, good facilities excellent hot tubs - all in all a great place to stay.
Mr B, Telford, Shropshire
27 December 2008



Had a really enjoyable holiday. pity the weather wasnt to good. loved the hot tub!
Mrs M, Sutton-in-Ashfield, Nottinghamshire
13 September 2008



Wonderful setting & fabulous facilities and entertainment - something for everyone.
Mrs W, Manchester
25 July 2008



Excellent park, very helpful staff. Good central location for exploring. Also, good sized swimming pool at site which was very clean.
Mr O, Norwich, Norfolk
18 July 2008



I have used Hoeseason on number of occasions recently I find their parks and accomadations to be of a consistantly high standard, the holidays have been enjoyable and good value for money.
Mr G, St. Albans
28 June 2008



Staff extremely attentive - replaced a lightbulb within 5 minutes, cleaned the hot tub twice a day etc.
Mr B, Grimsby
07 June 2008



We had a great time, the lodges were lovely.
Mrs C, Chichester, West Sussex
02 June 2008



A tranquil and peaceful setting with numerous on site facilities, the hot tub was a must after many a busy day cycling the camel trail, playing golf and tennis! This was total relaxation and We would absolutely recommend this get away to anyone.
Miss G, Torquay, Devon
09 May 2008



Hengar Manor Country Park was amazing - we will definitely be back!
Mrs G, Belper, Derbyshire
18 April 2008



I would recommend the holiday to others as the park is in an excellent location with first class facilities.
Mrs M, Westhill, Aberdeenshire
04 April 2008



The finest family holiday I have ever had! Well done it was perfect - the food, staff, park entertainment and the beer was all fantastic, 11/10 !
Mr A, Solihull, West Midlands
10 August 2007



A well tended hot tub, challenging little golf course, and Wadebridge was excellent for shopping!
Mr L, Weston-Super-Mare, Avon
16 June 2007



Fantastic accommodation, very clean and great facilities. I would definitely return for another holiday and would highly recommend it to anyone!
Mr B
24 February 2007



I would strongly recommend this holiday to anyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The best holiday we have had with great staff, a nice pub and very friendly people. A nice peaceful location and we could'nt ask for more. I would safely say we would visit again!!!
Miss L
17 February 2007



Its a great park in a lovely setting. Plenty going on for the kids and adults. All the staff are great - and the accommodation - spot on! Its a great base for touring Cornwall - near Bodmin - with the beaches nearby.
Mr H, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Hengar Manor Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)