Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 16 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Manor Bungalow

St Tudy, BodminCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1878

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£165 - £649

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Bungalow
 • Play Area







Manor Bungalow


Reviews




It was a great base to explore North Cornwall and very peaceful. We didn't have time to use the pool but it looked good and we only used the entertainment once for the children. The children loved the play area.
Mrs S, Penzance, Cornwall
30 October 2010



The break was excellent value for money and we thoroughly enjoyed it.
Mr P, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
12 September 2010



Great location, friendly staff, great facilities.
Miss. A, WARE
08 August 2010



If you want a relaxing break that still leaves you with spending money in your pocket, then Michaelstow Manor is for you. Accommodation is clean and beds are comfortable, really good savings compared to other similar places in the area. Ideal for sightseeing in Cornwall. Will be going again.
Mrs P, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 June 2010



The overall cleanliness of the accommodation was excellent. The staff were welcoming and it was good value for money.
Mrs W
25 May 2010



These chalets should be completley refurbished, the grounds were beautiful, well kept and colourful.
Mrs P, TELFORD, Shropshire
12 April 2010



We have 16 year olds who are fed up with the bigger parks, but they really enjoyed the entertainment in the evenings. We enjoyed the peace, as it is a small park and there were no queues for anything. Plenty of seating in the entertainment area and it was family run and we were made to feel as part of the family.
Mrs W, WATERLOOVILLE, Hampshire
12 July 2009



An excellent location for visiting Cornwall.
Mrs S, DORKING, Surrey
07 July 2009



A quiet park with good entertainment.
Mrs M, Gillingham, Kent
26 June 2009



Its the second time my husband and I have stayed at Michealstow Manor and have enjoyed it both times it is very quiet and relaxing yet central for traveling around to various places, also the food was very nice in the restaurant and all the staff very pleasant and helpful and we shall certainly be coming back . Noreen Day
Mrs D, Ramsgate
03 October 2008



Food was fantastic and staff were really friendly. Nice quiet park.
Mrs C, Hereford
23 August 2008



Excellent accommodation and a good variety of activities.
Mr B, London
14 June 2008



This park is excellent value for money and the staff were most helpful.
Mr B, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
13 June 2008



Fantastic value for money and the entertainment was great. Worth a visit - we will go back again and again!
Mr D, Roade, Northamptonshire
26 October 2007



We thought the park was very well looked after and clean, there was always someone working in the grounds, and the staff we met were very friendly. We had a lovely holiday, it was peaceful and relaxing and we have recommended it to our friends and family.
Mrs L, Ipswich, Suffolk
22 September 2007



The grounds which the park is situated are nothing short of stunning - I would come here again.
Mr M, Worsley, Manchester
09 June 2007



I thought the park was great.
Mrs W
13 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Manor Bungalow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)