Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Chase Apartment

St Tudy, BodminCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2714

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£109 - £459

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Chase Apartment


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday because it was stress free. Having 2 children comfort in there safety is very important knowing they had a safe environment to play was great. Also the staff were good the children and friendly at all times.
Mrs C, Maldon, Essex
18 August 2010



Fantastic value for money - site was lovely and were made very welcome.
Mrs S, Accrington, Lancashire
27 July 2010



Ideal location to explore Cornwall, as you are near to everything.
Mrs R, Halesowen, West Midlands
15 July 2010



Good value for money and a very friendly staff.
Mr B, Liverpool, Merseyside
01 July 2010



Well kept, quiet & relaxing site ideal if you are holidaying with a dog (the dog friendly accommodation is the best location on site)! As dog owners we didn't use the bar or restaurant (no dogs allowed) but there is a take away on site open in the evenings only. The swimming pool was great & virtually every day I had it all to myself (my partner was in the apartment with the dog) Great location for touring around Cornwall & a very short drive to the Camel Trail (ideal for wheelchair users, cyclists, those with buggies & lazy or elderly dogs that don't like hills) A great getaway & glorious weather was the icing on the cake.
Miss W, Brighton, East Sussex
08 June 2010



Fantastic value for money, staff very friendly, entertainment was brilliant especially MATRICKS the illusion show. All in all very nice break away in the countryside :o)
Miss C, Eastleigh, Hampshire
24 May 2010



Very peaceful and tranquil surroundings with easy access to some superb walks along the Camel trail, beaches and places of interest. A steam railway, Bodmin Moor and an old airfield with museum are all close by and all worth visiting
Mr B, SUTTON COLDFIELD, West Midlands
23 May 2010



Lovely place, safe and enough fun for the children, great short break away.
Miss R, Exmouth, Devon
06 May 2010



Great family entertainment, good team/staff, small and friendly. Excellent value for money. Great location for sightseeing Cornwall, basic but functional accommodation. We really enjoyed our evenings in the Manor House, played Bingo. kids thoroughly enjoyed the Kidzone time. Thanks.
Mrs C, Sittingbourne, Kent
21 April 2010



It's a brilliantly located site with loads to do locally - Tintagel, Bude, Boscastle and the Camel cycle trail are all worth a visit - and we had a fantastic break!
Mrs C, HOVE, East Sussex
13 April 2010



A beautiful setting, totally relaxing and peaceful surroundings, yet within easy reach of local attractions.
Mrs C, NEWPORT
20 September 2009



A great value holiday! Try Hoseasons, you will not be disappointed!
Mrs L, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
30 August 2009



I would recommend this to others that want to tour around Cornwall as it is in a good central location.
Mr K, Wallingford, Oxfordshire
19 July 2009



The setting of the park was very pretty, rural, and peaceful and the holiday was good value.
Miss H, LONDON
12 July 2009



We enjoyed our stay very much and would recommend this as an ideal place to stay with a dog.
Mrs P, BROMYARD
07 July 2009



The live shows at Riviera Bay were of the highest quality and made our stay even more enjoyable!
Mr F, Weston-super-mare, Somerset
07 July 2009



Good value for money and a dog friendly park.
Mrs L, WELLINGTON
28 June 2009



I think the pace and freedom that the holiday accommodation allowed us enhanced the whole break that we were looking forward to.
Mr W, Weymouth, Dorset
01 November 2008



"Michaelstow Manor" is a pleasant escape from the rush of every day life and a chance to have a more laid back holiday where the kids can run free and entertain themselves the old fashioned way without spending too much money.
Mrs W, Havant, Hampshire
18 October 2008



Yes as the staff, entertainment were very helpfull.
Mr N, Fleet
22 August 2008



Good value for money, ideal location close to many attractions and friendly helpful staff.
Mrs C, Hayes
16 August 2008



Fabulous grounds and very helpful staff. Accommodation clean. First time we had used Hoseasons and will certainly return.
Ms A, Luton
12 July 2008



The setting was beautiful and good base for exploring Cornwall. The accommodation was comfortable and a good setting for anyone with children.
Mrs B, Heckmondwike
21 June 2008



We had a really good holiday, and found the site nice and quiet with lovely surroundings.
Mrs H, Hailsham, East Sussex
13 June 2008



I would certainly use this site again as we loved the tranquility, the location and the ease with which we could access different parts of Cornwall and North and South Devon.
Mr P, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
16 May 2008



This is a lovely park for children, it has a really nice play area and the bar/club had a really nice atmosphere. It was in a great location for both the South and North cost. The park was in lovely surroundings just off of Bodmin so you had the best of both the countryside and the coast, I would definitely stay here again.
Mr B, Reigate, Surrey
05 May 2008



If you need to chill out, this is perfect. Its great for the kids with a lovely playground and a swimming pool!
Miss V, Coulsdon, Surrey
26 October 2007



I would recomend the holiday because of the entertainment and the swimming pool.
Mr S, Attleborough, Norfolk
10 August 2007



This a great place a base for touring - we were more than happy.
Mrs P, Glastonbury, Somerset
21 May 2007



Beautiful grounds, roomy accommodation and a good location for exploring a wider area.
Mrs W
09 April 2007



Go to Michaelstow Manor Holiday Park - we had a fantastic time and would definitely go back!
Mr S
29 July 2006



Plenty of entertainment for both children and adults.
Mr S
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Chase Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)