Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 24 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Country Four

TintagelCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3957

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£236 - £818

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Cot







Country Four


Reviews




An absolutely fantastic and relaxing holiday, ideally located - peace and quiet and fantastic scenery. Far enough away from the crowds but only a short drive to the many and fabulous attractions in Cornwall. Couldn't recommend it enough!
Mr K, Maidstone, Kent
14 March 2011



Our first impression exceeded all expectations. The accommodation was wonderful in a peaceful location. While there are no eating/drinking facilities on site, it is just a short walk into the village where there are a number of pubs and cafes.
Mr F, Telford, Shropshire
24 October 2010



It is the perfect holiday if you come from the city and you want to get away from all the hustle and bustle. Perfect location and a bonus for me an my partner was the fact that there were no on-site facilities like pools and evening entertainment... this meant a much quieter and relaxing holiday because it is all about nature and making the most of the fabulous Cornish coast.
Miss R, Plymouth, Devon
17 October 2010



It was small and peaceful.
Mrs B, Christchurch, Dorset
10 October 2010



I would certainly like to recommend this site, very comfortable, clean and very quite.
Mrs R
10 October 2010



Small very quiet site, would definitely recommend to keen walkers/ramblers and anyone who enjoys photography.
Miss. P, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
03 October 2010



I really enjoyed my holiday and have already booked to return next year. The important points about the site for me were that it was small, quiet, had lovely views and was close to the coast path for walking.
Miss D, Dartford, Kent
02 October 2010



The standard of accommodation was excellent and the setting was perfect, in peaceful and beautiful surroundings. Excellent base for exploring this part of North Cornwall.
Dr M, NORTH FERRIBY, North Humberside
05 September 2010



Accommodation was excellent and park was in a peaceful setting with fantastic views. Ideal setting for families.
Mr G, RAYLEIGH
15 August 2010



Accommodation was superb, setting lovely and very close to a beautiful beach.
Mrs D, LANCASTER
02 August 2010



Excellent accommodation & location.
Mrs F, Leicester, Leicestershire
16 June 2010



The staff were excellent - we hadn't taken towels as the last few times they've been included and we booked so late we didn't check - despite it not being part of the package, the staff went out of their way and organised towels for us - THANK YOU
Mrs H, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
01 June 2010



Lovely location in a very peaceful area, a nice easy stroll to the village of Tintagel where there were plenty of places to eat out and shop. Tintagel castle is worth a visit and the view of the sea is spectacular. The accommodation was a very high standard and we would definitely stay there again.
Mr T, FAVERSHAM, Kent
30 May 2010



Excellent standard of accommodation. Peaceful location surrounded by rolling green countryside.
Mrs L, BOLTON, Lancashire
26 May 2010



We have just had a great week at Bossiney Bay - the lodges were lovely, very clean and comfortable, lovely and quiet and great for touring Cornwall. A good place to eat is The Poldark Inn which does good meals at a good price.
Mr R, Northampton
17 October 2009



I would recommend this holiday to couples and families. The location is amazing, the lodge perfect and the staff were very kind and helpful and could not do enough for us. I would love to come back.
Miss. P, KETTERING
10 September 2009



I would really recomend this holiday because the place where we stayed was excellent. We were minutes away from the beach and the views around us were amazing. Also the sights to get too were fairly close, and well worth going too.
Mr C, NORWICH
08 September 2009



We have used Hoseasons on many occasions and have always had great service from the initial contact with our booking, to our arrival at our various holiday destinations. Our holidays have always been excellent value for money and when money is tight its great to be able to book early and save some pennies!
Mrs K, Cheddar, Somerset
17 August 2009



This park is in a fantastic location, close to the beach and local amenities and there are no noisy bars nearby. The roads are quiet, yet it's easy to get around and visit attractions. The staff on site are very welcoming and can't do enough to help. I didn't want to leave and am looking forward to going back again!
Mrs P, BRIGHOUSE
16 August 2009



Fantastic location brilliant accommodation, staff very helpful.
Mrs J, MILTON KEYNES
10 August 2009



Me and my boyfriend really enjoyed the holiday, it was a lovely lodge and place.
Miss F, BURGESS HILL, West Sussex
20 July 2009



Very clean and modern facilities - a home from home in a stunning location. Peaceful and very relaxing - the perfect chill out location away from tourist mayhem, just perfect!
Mr. R, ATTLEBOROUGH, Norfolk
14 July 2009



A beautiful lodge, beautiful view, and very relaxing. Near enough to tourist sites but far enough away to be quiet.
Mrs B, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
10 July 2009



The actual description of the park on the website did not do the actual park justice, so on arrival I was very pleasantly surprised at the standard of the property and facilities. The staff there were exceptional so helpful, nothing too much trouble.
Ms B, FROME, Somerset
10 July 2009



The park was wonderfully peaceful and the lodges were superb - absolutely first class. The views were beautiful and probably the best we have ever had - we couldn't have wish for better. It fulfilled all our hopes and dreams of a peaceful and beautiful holiday!
Mr S, Eastbourne, East Sussex
01 July 2009



Excellent accommodation and the park staff were very helpful and didn't bother you unless asked for help. A beautiful area.
Mr S, LONDON
22 June 2009



A high standard of decor and very peaceful.
Mrs U, GLASGOW
11 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Country Four)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)