Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tregea Premier VIP Lodge

Tregea Hill, PortreathCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3750

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£819 - £2,979

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Tregea Premier VIP Lodge


Reviews




I would thoroughly recommend this holiday site. We have been to many Hoseasons holiday villages etc. this is the best. The view, the accommodation, the friendliness of the staff. The food was delicious and we would definitely come back again one day.
Mrs P, Bedford
31 October 2010



The accommodation and all on site facilities were excellent. All the staff were pleasant and provided first class service. Overall a wonderful relaxing holiday. I will definitely go back again.
Ms P, Leicester, Leicestershire
26 September 2010



You couldn't ask for a more friendly, helpful, clean, convenient place to stay. Nothing is too much trouble and the lodges are superb quality throughout. Fantastic.
Mrs G, LINCOLN
18 September 2010



Fantastic lodge :)
Mr P, REDDITCH, Worcestershire
30 March 2010



Superb quality accommodation and a great family stay.
Mrs T, COLCHESTER
16 August 2009



A high standard of accommodation, and children will not be bored if weather is bad which is always a consideration in the UK.
Mrs B, London, Greater London
27 July 2009



My decision to book a holiday through Hoseasons to Gwel an Mor as mine and my partners first holiday was an excellent choice. I was kept in contact every step leading up to my arrival and everything was perfect. No improvements could be done as everything was fantastic. I will definitely be going again!
Miss M, Liverpool, Merseyside
14 March 2009



Oh yes! Although we only stayed for a long weekend it was an excellent choice. The staff are so lovely and helpful and the accommodation was everything we hoped. We would love to return again for a less hectic stay to fully enjoy the lodge and the on-site facilities. Having booked a VIP Lodge we were thoroughly spoilt and would have the same level of accommodation again although I am sure our 2 dogs would not be happy at being left out of the experience again due to the wonderful beaches that we enjoyed walking along - not them.
Ms E, London
08 December 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tregea Premier VIP Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)