Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Barn Cottage

Trewarmett, Nr. TintagelCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4449

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£286 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks
 • Near Sea







Barn Cottage


Reviews




Fantastic sea views from the cottage which were ever changing. A wonderful atmosphere so started to relax as soon as we unpacked.
Mrs B, GRANTHAM, Lincolnshire
21 August 2010



I would definitely recommend this cottage to anyone. The views were spectacular, the cottage beautifully clean. Everything was first class. Can't fault this cottage at all. Even the garden and washing facilities were excellent.
Mr D, KEIGHLEY, West Yorkshire
01 July 2010



Lovely cottage perfectly placed with great views.
Mrs L, Liverpool, Merseyside
05 June 2010



We will be visiting Barn Cottage again soon, this will be our third visit to this beautiful cottage, does it need any more recommendation than that!
Mr S, TREDEGAR,
17 April 2010



A lovely cottage and the view was brilliant - exactly as advertised!
Ms N, Wellingborough
30 October 2009



We love it here, it is great to have both sea and countryside and the cottage is immaculate. We have already booked for next year!
Mr D, Highbridge,
30 October 2009



The cottage was perfect with the most beautiful view of the beach where my partner proposed to me! So, it is very special to us and we will return and have already recommended it to friends and family.
Miss D, WOKING, Surrey
06 June 2009



This is a very well equipped cottage, was spotlessly clean on our arrival and had sufficient off road parking for two cars. There is a beautiful view to the sea from the 1st floor living area and the sunsets are breathtaking. Port William in Trebarwith Strand is a short drive away with good car parking. It is worth the easy walk from the cottage to the beach and takes about 1/2 hour. There are some good eating places in nearby Tintagel and ample shops for most of ones needs. This is an ideal location to explore North Cornwall - I have no hesitation in recommending this cottage.
Mr N, BARNSTAPLE,
26 April 2009



The cottage was very clean, cosy and homely so along with the great coastal scenery of Cornwall included, the holiday was lovely.
Mr E, Royston, Herts
05 September 2008



This cottage has a lovely walk down to the beach nearby, along a little lane and walking along a stream. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs C, Loughborough, Leicestershire
01 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Barn Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)