Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 06 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wheat

Watergate, LooeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2576

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£218 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Wheat


Reviews




We felt the location of the holiday cottages to be very good. We enjoyed ourselves so much that we would definitely like to revisit again in the future.
Mrs H, BIRMINGHAM
26 August 2009



We visited mid October and the resort was nice and quiet, but I got the impression it was designed for children, so it will be very noisy in the school holidays. We wanted to visit the EDEN project and this resort was ideal for that.
Mr C, Milton Keynes
18 October 2008



Peaceful, lovely and clean park.
Mrs B, Darlington
19 July 2008



Kilminorth is an idyllic setting for a quiet holiday destination but only 5 minutes from Looe. The excellent outdoor pool set in a walled flower garden is inspirational. The gardens are beautiful and offer plenty of spaces for picnic/barbecue.
Mr C, St. Helens
24 May 2008



This is a very relaxing, quiet and peaceful place to stay.
Miss G, Ely, Cambridgeshire
09 May 2008



A quiet, well run, friendly park, a lovely well equipped cottage and a great location - we will return!
Mrs H, Solihull, West Midlands
18 February 2008



The location we stayed in was very peaceful and beautiful, and the cottage was adequately kitted out with all we needed. Thoroughly enjoyable and we would definitely book another Hoseasons holiday.
Mrs M, Stafford, Staffordshire
14 February 2008



The parks facilities were really good.
Mr K, Dover, Kent
04 August 2007



Excellant and safe amenities for families with children.
Mr H, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
15 June 2007



I would recommend this holiday as I have been there twice now, and would go back again!
Miss G
30 March 2007



This is a superb location for a peaceful break. Good accommodation in an area with plenty of natural attractions.
Mr J
13 March 2007



Wonderful, family run friendly little cluster of cottages, it felt like a little community.
Mrs W
12 August 2006



It's "get away from it all" location is perfect and the complex itself is excellent for younger children with the surrounding farmland and on-site swimming pool. It speaks for itself with the number of "repeat visitors" that we have met.
Mr W
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wheat)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)