Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 17 February 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Widemouth Poppy Silver

Widemouth Bay, BudeCornwall


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2539

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£180 - £849

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Widemouth Poppy Silver


Reviews




What an excellent place. Near to fantastic beaches and with wonderful entertainment, especially for the kids with the Freddy Fox club. Our four children aged 10 down to 3 had a fantastic week here, so would highly recommend it and come again.
Mr M, Bristol, Avon
26 June 2010



I would recommend the location and the site for all conveniences and entertainment - a real family holiday spot!
Mr B, OLDHAM, lancs
15 September 2009



This caravan site is immaculate.The caravan was very clean and was well equipped. It was sited near to coastal path walks, but within easy distance by car, to Bude. The local beaches were amazing.Especially as we had taken our dog and there was a local beach for her to exercise. I would thoroughly recommend this site at Widemouth Bay to everyone. We shall be returning next year for two weeks as a week wasn't long enough!!!! Thank you.
Mrs C, TOTNES, Devon
13 September 2009



I would recommend the park, the location is good and Bude is a fantastic place to visit.
Mrs Y, ALFRETON, Derbyshire
08 September 2009



The staff are lovely the park is in a beautiful setting and Cornwall of course is the best place you can ever be!
Mrs K, llandaff north, south glamorgan
05 September 2009



A very nice park to stay at, and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mrs C, Newport, Isle of Wight
03 July 2009



Site was very good, clean and near to beaches.
Mrs E, Birmingham
23 August 2008



This makes a great base to discover North Cornwall. We had such a relaxing holiday - sun, surf and pasties!
Mrs G, Luton, Bedfordshire
11 August 2007



Good evening entertainment.
Mr G
08 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Widemouth Poppy Silver)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)