Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 26 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bramble Cottage

Old CornsayCounty Durham


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3318

Sleeps up to: 3

Weekly Price
£232 - £493

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Bramble Cottage


Reviews




Certainly would strongly recommend Stowhouse Farm Cottages in Cornsay Co. Durham. My wife and I have had a week at the Farm (Bramble Cottage) for the past five years. The area is stunning. The cottage was very clean having been repainted this year and is well looked after by the new current owners who, I understand, only took over the Farm at the end of las year. On arrival there was a bottle of wine plus tea, coffee and milk waiting for us. We were made to feel very welcomed. Jane & Keith (the owners) were available all the time if required and nothing was too much trouble. We will be going back next year all being for out 6th visit!
Mr H, LITTLEHAMPTON, West Sussex
15 August 2010



This was a perfect little cottage set in beautiful surroundings. The owners were friendly and helpful. It was a total chill experience enjoyed by all the family.
Mrs T, HUDDERSFIELD, W.YORKS
18 November 2009



We have already recommended this accommodation to others and will continue to do so. We will also be looking at revisiting this accommodation ourselves!
Mrs B, Liskeard, Cornwall
20 February 2009



Good location, comfortable and tastefully decorated.
Mr S, Manitoba
20 September 2008



If you want peace and freedom to play golf when you want without the 19th hole then this is the holiday for you.
Mr M, Spalding
12 April 2008



A fantastic place to unwind and relax, I would definitely recommend this property if you are wanting some peace and quiet. The best holiday we have ever had!
Mrs L, Ludlow, Shropshire
24 March 2008



The location, cleanliness and standard of the property was superb. We were able to find our way around very easily.
Mr W, Plymouth, Devon
20 November 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bramble Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)