Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 14 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Pound Farm Lodge 3

Crook, KendalCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3557

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£399 - £679

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Pound Farm Lodge 3


Reviews




A small park, but that's all we needed. Very quiet and peaceful. The chalet was superb. Really impressed - it was like home from home. We would recommend this holiday to anybody. Old, young, family, couple, etc. etc. Thank you for a wonderful week. The brochure does not do it justice, which is my only complaint!
Miss H, Wallasey, Merseyside
07 September 2010



Such a wonderful, quiet, clean park - perfect for families and with easy access to all the fabulous walks the Lake District has to offer!
Mrs E, HUNSTANTON, Norfolk
01 August 2010



A very clean and tidy park, the lodge was outstanding with excellent facilities and a great location to explore the lakes.
Mr B, ST. IVES, Cambridgeshire
13 July 2009



I spent my first holiday in the Lake District and it will not be my last. The accommodation was second to none and I did not want to come home!
Mrs B, Swindon, Wiltshire
03 July 2009



An absolutely beautiful lodge and amazing value for money. The lodge was immaculate and I would definitely return.
Miss D, Pontefract, West Yorkshire
16 March 2009



Excellent lodge and location, very helpful people on site with great local knowledge to enhance your stay.
Mrs G, Exeter
04 October 2008



Perfect away from it all setting yet so near to main Lakes / ferries and other attractions. Excellent accomadation, very well appointed. So easily accessed from major roads.
Mrs C, Lincoln
13 September 2008



This lodge is fantastic. The staff are very helpful. There is so much to do and see in the area and a lovely base to come back to at the end of a busy day. Would recommend to everybody. Also there is a washing machine which is not mentioned on the website.
Mrs A, Ely
16 August 2008



Excellent standard of accomodation - a home from home
Mr P, Alchester
02 August 2008



A very relaxed and peaceful site. The staff on the site were so friendly and help. The lodge was so well kept and the standards of cleanliness were superb.
Mrs B, Walsall
02 June 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Pound Farm Lodge 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)