Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 15 September 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

White Cross Standard 3 Lodge

Lake WindermereCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2272

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£388 - £1,356

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







White Cross Standard 3 Lodge


Reviews




Great for all the family, whether it's rain or shine there's always something to do!
Mr W, Keighley, West Yorkshire
23 March 2011



I would, and have, already recommended this holiday to family and friends, it's close enough to visit anywhere in the Lake District.
Mrs W, Bradford, West Yorkshire
16 March 2011



A lovely site in a lovely location. Well worth a visit.
Mrs W, Bangor, County Down
11 July 2010



You will not regret booking. It has everything you need on the doorstep, a truly beautiful place.
Mrs R, Stockport, Cheshire
06 June 2010



Lovely lodges in welcoming surroundings, very clean site. Bowness lodge area is very peaceful. Ideal location for Lake Windermere, Ambleside, Kendal and Bowness-on-Windermere. The Club House food was excellent. The pool was great for the little ones and was open all day til 8pm. We will definitely return without a doubt!
Mrs R, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
29 May 2010



I loved it here - beautiful sights and nice homely cabins to relax in. I would recommend it to anybody!
Mrs M, HULL
17 November 2009



We felt that the park was in an excellent postion and made it easy to explore the wonderful places in that area.
Mrs M, Chester
27 July 2009



A central location for lakes, and spacious and tidy accommodation.
Mrs M, MARKET HARBOROUGH
10 July 2009



The park is great for families - it is peaceful, clean, and has excellent facilities.
Miss M, LONDON, Greater London
16 June 2009



Very friendly and clean.
Mrs W, Northallerton
15 September 2008



Lovely setting and great location for exploring the Lakes.
Mr F, Bury St. Edmunds
16 August 2008



This was our first visit to White Cross Bay and we were very impressed - it was very clean and the staff were very friendly. I would recommend this to friends and family!
Mr H, London
10 March 2008



We enjoyed our holiday as it had all the facilities in the lodge we needed, especially since we had a young baby and could come and go at our leisure instead of stuck to hotel time for eating etc.
Miss L, Glasgow, South Lanarkshire
10 November 2007



We had a lovely relaxing stay and we loved the pool - the water was lovely and warm. The location of the park was great and we would definitely recommend this park to our friends!
Mrs M, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
15 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of White Cross Standard 3 Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)