Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

White Cross Superior 3 Caravan

Lake WindermereCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2493

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£320 - £1,118

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







White Cross Superior 3 Caravan


Reviews




A family holiday park which is small, safe and peaceful. White Cross Bay is nestled in the beautiful and tranquil surroundings of a Lake Windermere. It is ideally placed to explore the many attractions and places of interest in Cumbria.
Mr B, Wembley, Middlesex
30 March 2011



Fantastic location and beautiful park settings.
Mrs F, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
30 March 2011



The caravan was clean and spacious, and warm even in the fairly cold weather. The surroundings were tranquil and relaxing and helped me to de-stress.
Mrs T, Kettering, Northamptonshire
29 March 2011



A well positioned site, great for exploring the Lakes.
Mrs. W, RICHMOND
27 October 2010



Would certainly recommend the site for its location, facilities, and we would definitely go again.
Mrs S, Keighley, West Yorkshire
16 October 2010



Great facilities, friendliness of staff a bonus and cleanliness of accommodation and site second to none.
Mr P, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
26 September 2010



Great location, good accommodation, good value for money.
Mr S, PETERBOROUGH
19 September 2010



A beautiful holiday park in every way. Well maintained, amazing caravan and very helpful staff. We are booking next year but this time for 2 weeks!! Tranquil sums this holiday park up.
Mrs M, LOWESTOFT, Suffolk
23 August 2010



Great pool.
Mr G, BURY ST. EDMUNDS, Suffolk
10 August 2010



My wife and I have been regular visitors to both White Cross Bay and Fallbarrow Park for well over a decade. In all that time we have never had a bad holiday or experience, we wholeheartedly recommend these sites and we will definitely be returning for some time to come. Many thanks. Martin and Carol Wood.
Mr W, HALIFAX
11 April 2010



Nice quiet friendly site, accommodation very good. Location excellent. Plenty of amenities.
Ms B, MORPETH, Northumberland
08 September 2009



The staff at the park are exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Mrs L, LEEDS
31 August 2009



The location and surroundings of the park were fantastic. It was not overly large like some parks can be - small enough for groups of children to make friends and go exploring together. It was also a good base for going walking and for trips to other areas. We did have the added benefit of good weather, which can really make a difference. Overall it was a great holiday!
Mrs R, HOCKLEY
17 August 2009



We had a great time, the facilities were excellent and it was a great holiday for kids.
Mr R, KEIGHLEY
14 July 2009



Good facilities and good location.
Mr G, Coatbridge
29 September 2008



The location is amazing with easy walks down to Lake Windemere. Beautiful views!
Mr J, Witham
15 September 2008



An extremely famil-friendly site. Super swimming pool and gym. Lovely bar with easy going atmosphere without rowdy crowds and loud music.
Mrs M, Wolverhampton
09 August 2008



The location was perfect for exploring the Lake District, and being right on the edge of Lake Windermere was lovely!
Mr T, Bexhill-on-sea, East Sussex
31 March 2008



We found it a perfect holiday in a perfect location, and all staff were very helpful.
Mr W, The Netherlands
07 September 2007



The park is great - they have some great accommodation!
Mr W, Elland, West Yorkshire
25 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of White Cross Superior 3 Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)