Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 01 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Buttermere Chalet Plus

Silloth, CarlisleCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3520

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£495 - £1,113

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks







Buttermere Chalet Plus


Reviews




I have already recommended it, and will carry on doing so, very good value for money.
Mrs S, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
26 February 2011



This holiday was excellent for a short break during the half-term holidays. The facilities were excellent and the holiday was really good value for money. We had a really enjoyable stay and we'll probably return again in the future.
Mr A, Leeds, West Yorkshire
22 February 2011



Very good value for nice comfortable accommodation especially as we had a hot tub included. Great for larger families and friends.
Mrs H, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
08 February 2011



Great value for money, accommodation was ideal, clean and practical. Everything you need for a fun weekend was right on your doorstep, children never get bored lots to see and do, would highly recommend.
Mr D, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
13 October 2010



We had a mixture of age groups with us on holiday gran, mum and dad and 3 kids aged 9, 10 and 11. All of us enjoyed our experience and wished our holiday was a little bit longer, as we were only there for a long wk end. There was plenty to do and we all came back refreshed and relaxed.
Ms R, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
30 September 2010



Excellent value for money.
Mr W, Musselburgh, Midlothian
01 August 2010



A lovely place for kids.
Mr L, LOCKERBIE
25 July 2010



Well equipped chalet. Hot tub was excellent. Good swimming pool and lovely surroundings.
Mrs H, BRECHIN, Angus
16 July 2010



I went for my birthday weekend and all I was looking for was relaxation. Sitting in the private hot tub having some strawberries, reading a magazine under the March sunshine was just what the doctor ordered - and finishing off the day with some really really good fun entertainment in the Nags Bar was the icing on the cake. We're already looking at our calendars to see when we can go back!
Mr D, THIRSK, North Yorkshire
09 March 2010



The value for money was excellent!
Mrs M, LAURENCEKIRK, Kincardineshire
03 March 2010



We had a great time and everyone enjoyed the hot tub, even though it was February!
Mrs D, Blackburn, Lancashire
20 February 2010



We loved the park and the surrounding areas, and the staff were very friendly and helpful which added to our holiday - we would definitely go back!
Mrs P, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
19 November 2009



Excellent for families, kids loved evening entertainment. All facilities on site that you could need, laundry room excellent.
Ms M, PAISLEY
12 November 2009



It was a good base for the surrounding area with good facilities for children.
Mrs S, Cupar, Fife
22 July 2009



It was a good base for the surrounding area with good facilities for children.
Mrs S, Cupar, Fife
22 July 2009



The location was great for the sea, for fishing and walking.
Miss B, Edinburgh, Scotland
05 July 2009



The staff on site were really friendly and te entertainment at night was great for all the family. The par itself was very clean and the facilities were very good.
Mrs G, CUMNOCK
27 June 2009



The kids loved it!
Mr W, GLASGOW
23 June 2009



The park was really clean and tidy and the staff were very friendy and very helpful. The kids entertainment was really good too!
Mrs G, Tilbury, Essex
20 February 2009



The perfect holiday for February half term - this was my 3rd year and I will be back again next February!
Miss R, Bolton, Lancashire
20 February 2009



Not only has the family the attractions and amenities of the park, Silloth is a lovely well kept town with a promenade and open parks that children will adore. My daughter loved chasing bubbles through the park.
Miss K, Barrow-In-Furness
13 September 2008



Its nice and relaxing and the jacuzzi was great for the kids.
Miss W, Manchester
07 June 2008



I would recommend this holiday as it was fantastic value for money and the kids absolutely loved the hot tub and the little farm. We will definitely be going back again!
Mrs G, Colne
14 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Buttermere Chalet Plus)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)