Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Everglade 3

Silloth, CarlisleCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4420

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£224 - £680

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area







Everglade 3


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday, the caravan was very clean the swimming pool great. The over 18 bar, great good entertainment for the family, loved the mega bowl - great holiday.
Mrs T, Edinburgh, Midlothian
19 October 2010



Great value for money.
Mr P, Dundee, Angus
09 October 2010



Shame you don't have an excellent box to tick; only very good.
Mr P, Birmingham, West Midlands
24 September 2010



Caravan was lovely and clean.
Miss G, Crook, County Durham
04 September 2010



We have been on many caravan holidays but this was by far the most enjoyable. The site facilities were excellent and the accommodation was a home from home. Would definitely visit again.
Mrs W, Wigan, Lancashire
02 September 2010



Stanwix Park had everything we needed and exceeded our expectations... it provided brilliant value for money, good service and entertainment in a clean safe environment. Hoseasons blew their major competitors away(we had always gone to the other major caravan park chain before)and all for almost half the cost of the other major chain of caravan parks. Will go again as we are already planning the next break.
Miss E, South Shields, Tyne And Wear
08 June 2010



I would recommend this holiday because the location is central for sight seeing during the day, and the on site facilities excellent for relaxing at night.
Miss C, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
06 May 2010



We have just returned from a 4 night stay at Stanwix Park, we got a good deal with Hoseasons and had an excellent stay and good value for money. The Park and accommodation was excellent and the facilities very good. The evening entertainment was very good and made everyone feel welcome even though this was a quiet time in the season. Will definitely be returning later in the year for a short break.
Mrs A, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
24 April 2010



Facilities at the park brilliant and really geared to the kids! Both of my children had a fabulous short break and they loved Foxy Fox! The evening entertainment was corny but very entertaining and it's the first holiday that we have enjoyed and stayed up past 8pm!! Although we went in February we were dreading being cold, the heating in the caravan was amazing. Many Thanks.
Mr W, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
23 February 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Everglade 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)