Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 08 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Seacote Puffin

St BeesCumbria


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2244

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£249 - £500

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Seacote Puffin


Reviews




Perfect for couples, a peaceful site with no noisy club and sports activities.
Mr J, Widnes, Cheshire
26 March 2011



If you want a seafront location then this is the park for you, we stayed in No.5 Ambleside and had a good seaview. The caravan was en-suite, that was a first and it very useful. There are plenty of excellent walks and the park is very dog friendly. If it's a stroll along the beach you want then it's a minute walk from this caravan. We had a meal in the cafe, which is good home cooking.
Mrs W, Newton on Ouse, York
06 January 2011



The accommodation was perfect and the views from our caravan where lovely. The camp site is well situated and had everything you needed on site.
Mrs H, HULL, East Yorkshire
22 November 2010



Fabulous place, people and wonderful for R&R.
Mr M, Leeds, West Yorkshire
04 November 2010



We thought the park was absolutely beautiful and couldn't find fault.
Miss G, Wigan, Lancashire
02 November 2010



We enjoyed a really lovely holiday for a week which for me was also down to the standard of the caravan and the fact it was comfortable and, more importantly, clean. Compared with other places we have stayed, I cannot speak too highly about the accommodation. We stayed in a Puffin caravan which was just the right size for two of us and would visit again.
Mrs C, Canterbury, Kent
23 October 2010



Seacote Park is a great place to 'get away from it all'. Ideally located right by the beach and with easy access to lots of lovely walks round some of the lakes. Very pet friendly and friendly helpful staff. This is our 4th time of stopping here and we will definitely be coming back.
Mrs J, Tamworth, Staffordshire
21 October 2010



We had a fantastic relaxing break at Seacote Park, which has a perfect location right on the beach on the beautiful, unspoilt Cumbrian Coast. We would have no hesitation recommending this park to anyone wanting a relaxing beach holiday, a romantic break, or those wanting a base from which to explore the Western Lakes and the Cumbrian Coastal towns. Long walks can be embarked upon from your caravan door, and the caravans themselves are modern, clean, well appointed and very comfortable.
Mr C, Mirfield, West Yorkshire
18 October 2010



I like the fact that there is no shop or entertainment on site which keeps it quiet and peaceful and relaxing.
Mr K, York, North Yorkshire
10 October 2010



First time we've used Hoseasons but it certainly won't be the last. We stayed at the Seacote Park site at St Bees, the caravan was immaculate and the staff there were really friendly and helpful, I can't understand why we haven't holidayed in this country for so long. My wife and I are already planning for next year and will definitely be using Hoseasons again, many thanks and keep up the good work.
Mr T, Burntwood, Staffordshire
05 October 2010



Staff at the park were excellent- nothing too much trouble. As we travelled by train we had 3 hours to kill on the day of departure and we were allowed to stay in the caravan until what time we wanted for no extra charge. The last time we visited this same park we rang reception as we approached St. Bees train station to ask for a telephone number of a local taxi firm and were told to wait at the station and someone would come from the park and pick us up. They wouldn't accept any payment for this. What service! Highly recommend this park to anyone wanting total peace and quiet.
Mr W, Manchester, Lancashire
04 October 2010



The beach was excellent. Our daughter loved climbing on the sandstone.
Mrs M, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
28 September 2010



The caravan was spotless, everything was in good working order, and even complimentary tea and coffee on arrival, staff friendly and helpful, and an amazing coastline with great views. I would recommend Seacote Park without hesitation.
Mr W, WALLSEND, Tyne and Wear
27 September 2010



We were very happy with our holiday.
Mr T, HUDDERSFIELD
23 September 2010



Great holiday in a very nice location, very good if you like walking. Plenty to do and see.
Mrs P, East Lothian
13 September 2010



This is a lovely site and really is a very short walk to the beautiful sandy beach. Our caravan was the nicest one we have ever stayed in and was so clean and even included a welcome pack of tea bags/milk/coffee and toilet rolls. We did not have a sea view as some caravans did but the setting of the park is so beautiful it made no difference. The hotel next to the site provided excellent food at competitive prices, the meal portions were large and well worth the money. We are going to re-book for a winter break - it is highly recommended for a quiet get away from it all holiday.
Mr M, Wigan, Lancashire
07 September 2010



We really enjoyed our 4 days at st Bees, very relaxing with plenty to see and do ... Only a short drive to the Western Lakes for walking (Wast water, Ennerdale & Buttermere) Whitehaven has a good selection of shops, pubs & takeaways .. Ravenglass worth a visit, kids including the big kids, will enjoy the steam train ride...... St Bees has a wonderful beach and cliff top walks. The Seacote Hotel is pleasantly priced for food and drinks .. Whatever your age, whether you want to sit by the beach or stretch your legs on the hills...this is the ideal place to be. A very warm and friendly place to stay......
Mr B, Newton Aycliffe, County Durham
05 September 2010



I would recommend this site to all my friends, far and near. Lovely place, beach is first class and customer service too!! I came all the way from London and I loved it, coming again please God in the future.
Mr H, London, Islington
05 September 2010



For an old-fashioned beach holiday without the commercialism, this is a fantastic caravan park.
Mr D, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
05 September 2010



It was great to be able to take the dog, with a couple of local pubs allowing dogs in, enabling us to eat out and the beach (yards from the site) was also great for dogs.
Mrs H, St. Helens, Merseyside
01 September 2010



Seacote Holiday Park was perfect for us as a family as we wanted to be near the sea and the caravan was situated very close to the beach. It was a new caravan and it was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed our holiday and were sad to leave, it was that good for us. The reception staff were very welcoming and helpful at all times.
Mrs L, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
31 August 2010



We arrived and found the accommodation was extremely clean, little "essentials" had been left for us like tea / coffee, milk, soap and toilet rolls which we thought was really thoughtful just in case we didn't have any. The view was fantastic and we were literally on top of the beach! It was lovely, would definitely go there again.
Mr E, Liverpool, Merseyside
27 August 2010



We had a lovely time at Seacote in St Bees Cumbria, the site is set almost on the beach with the cliffs nearby it was very peaceful and relaxing too.
Miss W, Liverpool, Merseyside
27 August 2010



Ideal holiday for a young family with a pet, cheap but still high standard accommodation and an hours drive from all the main places in the lakes. Very close to a clean, dog friendly sandy beach with rock pools for the children to explore. Not really that much in St Bees but White Haven is 10 mins drive and has supermarkets etc. The miniature steam railway and Ullswater steamer well worth a trip (and dogs are allowed on both) also Beatrix potter experience is great for young children about an hour to an hour and a half drive but worth it, and the town around it is very pretty.
Mr H, Lowestoft, Suffolk
24 August 2010



I have to say I was a little dubious about this holiday as we usually go abroad, but as we now have a dog we decided to try a week in this country. After reading the reviews of this holiday park in Cumbria we booked spur of the moment! I have had a lot of pressure at work recently and needed to chill. This was the place to do it! I can honestly say I have come home feeling as though I have had a month away! Lovely walks with the dog and nothing else to do! We were lucky enough to have a caravan just 3 up from the sea which was gorgeous. We could look out of our windows or door and see the sea! Heaven. When the tide is out it is such a lovely long beach to walk all the way along and we also found lots of other walks. We will definitely come again, it's better than any therapy!! Thank You.
Mr W, Braintree, Essex
22 August 2010



Excellent site.
Mr B, Bathgate, West Lothian
16 August 2010



Lovely site and clean and comfortable caravan would use Hoseasons again.
Mrs W, Rugby, Warwickshire
14 August 2010



Lovely site and clean and comfortable caravan, would use Hoseasons again.
Mrs W, Rugby, Warwickshire
14 August 2010



It is in a beautiful location. Quiet and peaceful but the perfect place for 'crabbing'! Appeals to all ages.
Mrs K, Bolton, Lancashire
10 August 2010



Can't recommend it enough, just stunning scenery and gorgeous accommodation. The site was fantastic, the staff were lovely and the caravan was sparkling. A brilliant holiday that my family and myself had been looking forward to for weeks, just sad it's all over.
Miss R, Tewkesbury, Gloucestershire
08 August 2010



This is a great place if you want a nice relaxing holiday with great walks, especially along the beach. Great for dogs
Mr S, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
25 July 2010



Seacote Park was a lovely, scenic area with lots to do and see. I would recommend it to anybody who is looking for a peaceful getaway to enjoy the beauty of the Lake District at its highest!
Miss M, Wigan, Lancashire
25 July 2010



Lovely park right by the sea, with lots of local walks and rock pools. Wonderful for dogs to be allowed on the beach too.
Mr S, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
24 July 2010



We have 2 dogs and this location was brilliant for them.
Mrs R, Rochdale, Lancashire
20 July 2010



Beautiful site comfortable caravan, although a bit small for four,v ery nice for two. Great walks right on the doorstep. Very peaceful and relaxing.
Mrs B, Loanhead, Midlothian
20 July 2010



10/10 - This is the perfect holiday for those that want get away from it all. The location is down a country road, which opens out onto a sandy beach. On a night sitting out, you can hear the sheep on the meadows just up from the site and the waves crashing on the beach. You are getting the best of both worlds, a beach holiday and a country holiday. The site is nice and quite which is down to the fact there is no club house, if you want to go out for a meal there is a hotel near by with a beer garden (dogs allowed) The beach is very clean, safe (watch out for jelly fish) and dog friendly. Our dog had a wonderful time galloping the full length of the beach as we strolled in the warm sea. The caravan was very roomy (2 bed) with all mod cons including full oven, microwave and flat screen TV.
Mrs S, Durham, County Durham
01 July 2010



Set in a beautiful location with the best of both worlds ....sea and country. With a lovely shop/tea room serving really tasty food . St Bees village within easy walking distance with just a post office and I think a hairdressers was lovely. The people were so friendly out and about always saying good morning and even stopping to chat. I could easily live here and will be coming back soon.
Mrs S, Gateshead
21 June 2010



Around every corner the scenery is stunning. The site is situated right on a beach and surrounded by beautiful countryside. What a fabulous location and the site was spotless. Staff very helpful but not intrusive. Brilliant holiday. Thank you.
Mr C, Hartlepool, Cleveland
21 June 2010



This holiday park was ideal for us as we have 2 dogs and the beach was close at hand for them to have a good run. The location was also great as we could travel for just 20 minutes to Seascale where there was another fantastic beach for us. We could also travel to Ennerdale where there was a lovely country walk around the lake and also to Nether Wasdale which was also a lovely walk with a pub at the end for a nice meal.
Mr S, South Shields, Tyne And Wear
10 June 2010



St. Bees is the most beautiful place in Great Britain - only place where you can actually hear the sea!
Mrs L, Manchester, Lancashire
06 June 2010



If you want a quiet holiday in a beautiful location, this holiday fits the bill.
Mr W, Rugby, Warwickshire
06 June 2010



Highly recommend the facilities, the caravan had all mod cons, decent shower for a change, full central heating, courtesy tray milk coffee tea biscuits all included. One price no extras, a great value for money even our pet agreed.
Mr C, Cairndow, Argyll
25 May 2010



The caravans were of a high standard, great location for walking and overall excellent value for money.
Mrs D, Manchester, Lancashire
19 May 2010



We would recommend this holiday to others and have as we find that Hoseasons have the best caravan plots on the parks with the best views. The vans are well equipped and very comfortable with plenty of room.
Mr S, CRAMLINGTON, Northumberland
09 May 2010



I would recommend St Bees to anyone, what you see in the brochure and on line is accurate, it's value for money and very clean and friendly.
Mrs C, THORNTON-CLEVELEYS, Lancashire
08 May 2010



This holiday park is ideally situated right next to the beach, away from any busy main roads. An excellent base for walking.
Mrs L, Congleton, Cheshire
04 May 2010



Great value for money, helpful staff, clean and high end furnished accommodation...never realised you could get an en suite caravan!!!!
Mrs L, Pudsey, West Yorkshire
29 April 2010



Seacote is a quiet site 100 yards from the sea, the staff are excellent, nothing is too much trouble. The caravan was absolutely superb and spotlessly clean. There is a hotel within easy walking distance of the site which serves good food at reasonable prices and many good pubs in the area. Whitehaven boasts one of the best fish and chip shops in the country (Crosby's) and a portion of their fare is a must. Seacote is an ideal spot for walking holidays, The Lakes are about 70 mins from the site, over The Narrow Fell Road nearly 2 hours and very challenging for the driver. However the scenery is stunning, we really enjoyed our stay and would have no hesitation in recommending the holiday to our friends.
Mr P, BRISTOL, Bristol
27 April 2010



The accommodation was 5 star and location perfect.
Mrs G, Liversedge, West Yorkshire
24 April 2010



Our first caravan holiday - we always went abroad until we had our baby. We enjoyed ourselves immensely - so much so, we are booking again for August.
Mr B, Mirfield, West Yorkshire
11 April 2010



Super site, lovely beach, we thoroughly enjoyed it and so did our dogs! Thank you.
Mrs G, Keighley, West Yorkshire
25 March 2010



St Bees is a sleepy village but very peaceful with lovely beaches and cliff top walks on the doorstep. The Ravenglass miniature railway is a delight for young and old with scenic Wastwater unbelievably breathtaking! We were only there a few days but have every intention to return and explore more of the area.
Mr Q, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
22 February 2010



The staff were accommodating and very helpful, the accommodation was immaculate and the site views and location were amazing. A general all round perfect holiday experience, even for the Lake District in the middle of February!!!
Mrs A, ST. ASAPH, Clwyd
22 February 2010



We returned to Seacote Park again this year as we loved it so much last year. It is situated directly on the beach which our children and dog love! Its back to nature just the way we like it, no amusement arcades or club houses, just sun, sand, walks on the cliffs and beautiful views - wonderful!
Mrs M, SIDCUP
21 February 2010



Very friendly and helpful staff, lovely sea views, and cosy and warm caravans.
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM
29 January 2010



Excellent park accommodation, value for money and a fabulous location right on the beach.
Mr B, Bolton, Lancashire
25 November 2009



An ideal location for walking, plus easy access to the lakes. Perfect for that cosy night in after a days adventuring.
Mr W, HALIFAX, West Yorkshire
25 November 2009



A lovely park with spectacular views and we had a very warm welcome from the reception staff on arrival. Unfortunately the weather was not too good. but that did not stop us from having a really nice, peaceful weekend. I would not hesitate in booking again.
Mr N, NOTTINGHAM, Notts
24 November 2009



An excellent park to get away from it all!
Miss S, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
22 November 2009



Very good value for money, the accommodation was excellent, and a relaxing holiday.
Miss N, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
21 November 2009



A lovely, quiet spot, ideal for dog walking and a nice restaurant.
Mr. T, MANCHESTER
20 November 2009



We all loved it! The location was brilliant and the caravan was great. We have never used Hoseasons before this holiday but we will definitley use you again. All the family LOVED it!
Mrs R, STALYBRIDGE, Cheshire
18 November 2009



Seacote is a lovelypark - right on the coast, beside a lovely beach, and absolutely perfect for long walks with the kids and dog. We have been 5 times and will certainly return, our children age 13 and 10 love it as much as us!
Mrs S, Penicuik, Midlothian
18 November 2009



A really good park in a beautiful location with exellent public transport.
Mrs M, OLDHAM, Yorkshire
18 November 2009



A very good short break and very good value for money.
Mrs W, HULL, East Riding of Y
11 November 2009



This site is in a wonderful location with easy access to a wonderful beach and lovely walks in the area with great views. It is an ideal base for exploring further afield or a relaxing place if you want peace and quiet. There is lovely pubs and restaurants a few minutes walk away.
Miss F, SALE
11 November 2009



I always recommend this site, it must be one of the best in the Lake District, it is certainly the most welcoming and reasonably priced.
Mrs H, PRESTON
11 November 2009



We went to St. Bees for our honeymoon, and our only regret is that we didn't book for longer! This is a traditional seaside with no amusements or the hustle and bustle of a busy resort. It's a small place with one post office/shop and 3 pubs near by. There is the Seacotes Hotel within walking distance that you can use, for meals and entertainment, which we highly recommend. St. Bees is a slow paced community and houses such friendly people. We took our own food but found that the food in the Seacotes Hotel was fantastic so we came back with our own food! For shopping there is a small Co-Op in Egremont, but the main shopping stores are in Whitehaven both just up the road a few miles away (a 10 minute trip there). We can't wait to go back there in 2010 for our 1st years anniversary as we fell in love with St. Bees!
Mrs C, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
12 October 2009



Me and my husband have just had a wonderful hoilday at St Bees. We had a lovely welcome when we arrived, the caravan park was lovely and clean and also the caravan too. A very peaceful place to go and discover the Lake District - I will book again, thanks again.
Mr G, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
07 October 2009



It was a very well organised park with very good accommodation and in a most beautiful part of the country, close to the beach and walks.
Mr W, MARKET HARBOROUGH
29 September 2009



A perfect location to explore the city- so easy by bus from the end of the drive, & escape to the hills.
Ms. B, ASHBOURNE
24 September 2009



Excellent location for visiting Lake District or the Solway Coast.
Mr D, Leeds, West Yorkshire
23 September 2009



Well recommended, a good holiday with plenty of variety.
Mr S, Pudsey, West Yorkshire
22 September 2009



The park is situated in a great spot right on the beach. We could not fault anything about our short break - we wil be returning and we will recommend the park to friends and family.
Mr A, SHEFFIELD
19 September 2009



Fantastic site for those wanting small and peaceful. Beautiful location with fantastic views.
Mr L, SWINDON
12 September 2009



The location is brilliant, right on the beach and great for the kids. A lovely, clean place.
Mrs B, TADCASTER, North Yorkshire
01 September 2009



We have used Hoseasons twice this year, once in Scotland and once in England and both were excellent value for money. The web site is good for finding what you want at the right price and the choice of destinations is very good. I recommend the site to people i know all the time.
Mrs. L, Stirling, Scotland
31 August 2009



A good place for dogs with lots of nice walks in a good, clean and well maintained area.
Mr C, PRESTON, lancashire
30 August 2009



This is a lovely, quiet park away from it all, even in the height of season. The location is superb with daily beach walking and rock pooling being the order of the day!
Ms C, WELLINGBOROUGH
30 August 2009



We wanted an 'away from it all short break' and that's what we got. We stayed 4 nights and didn't use the car once. The caravan exceeded our expectations, and the park is in a fantastic location next to the beach with a brilliant play area, wonderful places to walk and lots of open ground. Lovely weather enabled us to spend almost all our time outside, we will definitely be going back!!
Mrs M, SALE, Cheshire
29 August 2009



Handy for trips to the Lake District. Value for money in school holidays as much cheaper than sites with the facilities ie pool etc.
Mr B, TIVERTON, Devon
28 August 2009



This is a great park, right on the beach. The accommodation was spot on and it was a really relaxing holiday. If it is time with the family that you want, then this is the place for you. There is a great beach with rocks to climb, several walks and such that everyone will enjoy. You are close enough to other towns for other activities. All in all we had a great short break and will probably go back.
Mr L, DARLINGTON
27 August 2009



An ideal place for a young family as you were almost on the beach. The beach was kept vey clean and there is a lot of exploring to be had in the rock pools for little eyes!
Mr R, york, north yorkshire
24 August 2009



Near the beach and great for the kids!
Miss B, HUDDERSFIELD
24 August 2009



St Bees, Cumbria, is a lovely quiet, small site, right on a fabulous sandy beach (when the tide is out) The site and beach are both dog friendly. The staff at the site are extremely friendly and helpful and actually remembered us from last year!
Ms C, HATFIELD, Hertfordshire
18 August 2009



Another fantastic family holiday at Seacote. The location is fantastic, a beautiful beach, a spacious and clean caravan and and helpful staff.
mr H, SLEAFORD, Lincolnshire
17 August 2009



We found all the staff pleasant, very helpful and efficient.
Mr D, CHELMSFORD
16 August 2009



We would recommend this holiday for anybody who likes to drive and explore the Lake District, and then return to relax and reflect on your day. The park is very quiet and is in a great location for the beach.
Mrs M, BUCKINGHAM, BUCKS
16 August 2009



This was a great location if you like to go to the beach as you could not get much closer!
Ms H, PRUDHOE, Northumberland
11 August 2009



Just what we needed for a family holiday - a beautiful location, a lovely holiday park with ample facilities and great weather. Just a wonderful place to chill out and relax! Thank you, we will definitely be back!
Mrs B, YORK, north yorkshire
11 August 2009



Beautiful, well kept and well run, the accommodation was excellent value for money, the beach is gorgeous and the amenities were excellent - I'll be back!!
Mr M, OBAN, Argyll
10 August 2009



A great location next to the beach.
Mrs B, MANCHESTER, Lancashire
10 August 2009



A good place for a family holiday with a lovely beach.
Mrs M, KEIGHLEY, West Yorkshire
04 August 2009



The accommodation is perfect for a seaside holiiday and the location is perfect for a seaside experience and the Lake District.
Mr T, WASHINGTON
28 July 2009



Seacote is a wonderful location for a quiet family holiday. The park is close to the beach and the hotel, cafe and childrens play area.
Mr A, Belfast, County Antrim
28 July 2009



Good if you want to get away and relax in peaceful surroundings, enjoy the beach and walking and be in a good base for lakes.
MRS A, BURNLEY, Lancashire
25 July 2009



Lovely sea views. Local town centre close by and generally good feel location. Caravan was great and had ample space for relaxing, although the beds were not very comfortable.
Mrs K, LONDON, London
22 July 2009



Lovely sea views, the local town centre was close by and was generally a 'good feel' location. The caravan was great and had ample space for relaxing.
Mrs K, LONDON, London
22 July 2009



Lovely quiet site, right on the beach. Highly reccommended...
Mrs. B, Crewe, Cheshire
21 July 2009



Would recommend this site as perfect for exploring the lakes. We travelled a lot and this made a very comfortable base. One of the best caravans we have ever stayed in. Great time - thanks!
Mrs B, SPALDING, Lincolnshire
19 July 2009



This was our first holiday with a dog and I was very suprised at the standard of our accommodation. The caravan was lovely and clean and well kitted out, I expected it to be more basic since animals were allowed. The beach at this park is a huge bonus, the kids and dog loved it. The sand, rock pools and well equipped childrens play area kept them amused for hours - we will definitely be coming back.
Mrs C, Falkirk, Stirlingshire
13 July 2009



An ideal location, very helpful staff, fantastic views and ideal for young children with easy access to the local beach. Ideal as a base to explore more of the Lake District.
Mrs R, LIVERSEDGE, West Yorkshire
11 July 2009



This is a very good park in a beautiful setting. The caravans are of very good quality as are the furnishings - everything you need is provided.
mrs C, CRAMLINGTON, Northumberland
08 July 2009



A fantastic location, my 2 year old thought it was amazing, as did myself and my husband!!
Mrs B, COTTINGHAM, North Humberside
07 July 2009



The best park I've stayed on and I will go back in the very near future!
Mr W, STONE, Staffordshire
05 July 2009



If you want a nice, quiet location then this is the place. The coastal walks are lovely and the beach is great and very dog friendly. In fact most of the pubs and hotels in the area accept dogs even if you are having a meal. The lakes are within a 30 minute drive so what a great place.
Mr H, BELPER
03 July 2009



I love the park at St Bee's, its so dog friendly with great accommodation which are excellently located by the beach with plenty of walks available for all types of people and abilities. This is my 4th time as each time is just as good as the last. For the cost of the holiday this is an excellent value for money alternative to staying at home.
Mr H, HUDDERSFIELD
02 July 2009



An excellent location - a seaview caravan is a must have as the view is amazing!
Miss B, PRESTON
01 July 2009



I would recommend this park to others as it is close to beach and there are some nice cliff walks. The dogs plus the owners were worn out after a scenic 7 mile walk and the staff at reception were very helpful and friendly.
Mr S, WORCESTER
01 July 2009



This is a haven for walkers and bird watchers. The beach is great for leisure activities such as sea fishing, sports or just a relaxing holiday. I will be recommending it to my friends and family.
Mr H, WIGAN, Lancashire
28 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday for the area in which it is situated, near the sea, good walking and close to interesting places and towns.
Mrs G, BRIERLEY HILL, West Midlands
28 June 2009



The accommodation was excellent and the park itself was wonderfully peaceful and restful. It is ideal for those who have slight mobility problems as it is a flat park.
Mrs D, Accrington, Lancashire
27 June 2009



Well organised - a thoroughly thought out and well planned holiday.
Mrs F, LEEDS
27 June 2009



The location was very nice and it was not too far from a local village with amenities. The accommodation was lovely and not overlooked by anyone else.
Mr S, WIGAN, Lancashire
26 June 2009



A great holiday location for dog owners - walks galore and a great beach to play on. We'll certainly be returning with our two pooches!
Mrs P, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
26 June 2009



With good weather and a super location this is a winner!
Mr M, LEEDS
26 June 2009



A wonderful location and close to the attractions of the Lake District.
Mrs A, BURNLEY, Lancashire
20 June 2009



Excellent value, pet friendly accommodation - we will certainly be back!
Mrs M, PRESTWICK, Ayrshire
19 June 2009



The park had a lovely informal feeling, and the staff were keen to help when we needed advice on matters such as local supermarkets, hardware shops etc.
Mr I, LANCASTER
18 June 2009



The setting of the park was beautiful and so peaceful. A really relaxing area from which to explore the lakes.
Ms S, Dundee, Angus
11 June 2009



I found the park to be excellent value!
Mr B, KILMARNOCK, Ayrshire
10 June 2009



This is perfect for people who like beautiful scenery and walking.
Mr W, Ossett, West Yorkshire
07 June 2009



I would definitley recommend this park to anyone as the scenery is amazing and so calm. There is so much to do so close by and there are amazing days out. The park and accommodation were clean, and on arrival the staff were very friendly. This has been by far the best holiday I have had!
Miss H, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
08 March 2009



Had a brilliant holiday and caravan was great and warm and i would go again.
Mrs Y, Colchester, Essex
20 February 2009



We would recommend this holiday as the caravans were lovely and warm with full central heating. It was quiet and very near the beach - which was good for the kids - old and young!! There were nice lovely walks to be had around and I would come back again.
Mrs A, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire
20 February 2009



It was a great break. The park was delightful and peaceful and the caravan itself was far better than we had expected, a real homely but spotless and comfortable place. The park was in a georgous spot, right on the beach and so close too the most beautiful scenery, and fantastic walks. What more can I say only that we will be returning in the very near future!
Mr C, Wigan, Manchester
19 February 2009



We had a great family half term break. The accommodation was good and the location was even better - next to the beach and nice walks. A perfect relaxing break - nice to have family time.
Mrs C, Ossett, West Yorkshire
18 February 2009



A really relaxing four day break on the coast.
Mr C, Wigan, Manchester
18 February 2009



A really lovely place and being able to bring our dog was great as he enjoyed it as much as us. I would definitely reccomend it for a nice relaxing getaway.
Mr G, Liverpool, Merseyside
17 February 2009



I would recommend this park for families with young children, its position is ideal for access to the Lake District and the beach is excellent for children to play and discover the great outdoors.
Ms T, Lancaster, Lancashire
17 February 2009



Very friendly staff, cosy caravan (even in January) with sea views. Most important to us is the fact that it is a very dog friendly area with plenty of space to exercise our two dogs. Will definitely be going again.
Mrs W, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTINGHAMSHIRE
29 January 2009



A quiet area, sea views, a comfy and warm caravan and friendly and helpful staff.
Mrs W, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
28 January 2009



Fantastic site, had a great time, location great. Caravan was nice and clean. Going back next weekend with my 2 boys. Had weekend away with my hubby there it was great. All the help you need is at reception, really nice people, thank u guys, enjoyed it.
Mrs F, WIDNES, Cheshire
18 January 2009



I cannot fault this park in any way, it was fabulous!
Miss M, Glasgow, Strathclyde
04 January 2009



I would definitely recommend this park to all!! The price of the holiday was very cheap and the accommodation outstanding. I have never been in such a beautiful caravan. The staff were friendly and helpful and we would definitely return. You made our New year break brilliant. Thank you.
Mrs L, Sandwich, Kent
03 January 2009



We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Seacote park. The caravans were in immaculate condition and really cosy in the winter. The scenery is fantastic just by the coast and the staff are really helpful and friendly.
Mrs T, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
24 November 2008



Nice location, near sea, and good for walks, quiet and peaceful.
Mr R, Bishop Auckland, Durham
30 October 2008



The location at St Bees was perfect for our family, long walks on the beach all local amenities a short drive away. Great to wake up to see the sea in the morning, staff very helpful and accommodation excellent.
Mrs S, Warrington, Cheshire
29 October 2008



The accommodation was well suited to our needs, and the location was great. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, only wish we had more time to extend our stay.
Mr B, Mt Martha, Australia
28 October 2008



St Bees is a beautiful village with stunning sea views from st bees head great for holidays with the dog and for a good rest. am already looking at dates to come back.
Mr M, Whitstable, Kent
19 October 2008



We stayed in this caravan on a short stay basis and took our small dog with us. This site is perfect if you like both the sea and the countryside and some peace and quiet. The caravan was very clean and warm (we went in late October). People on the site were also very friendly and there was a pub and restaurant nearby if you did not want to cook. We liked it so much we are going back again very soon.
Mr C, Stockton On Tees, Cleveland
19 October 2008



Proximity to so many nearby beauty spots and good shopping locations.
Mr H, Glasgow
18 October 2008



Lovely quiet scenic location, uncommercialised and unspolit yet within easy distance of attractions, shops etc. Ideal for a peacfeul retreat. I plan to visit again soon.
Mrs R, Ripon
16 October 2008



For peace and quiet and to get away from it all I would highly recommend this park. A Dawkins.
Mr D, Kilwinning
16 October 2008



The main attraction is the beach, great if you are a dog-owner.
Mrs W, Birmingham, Midlands
12 October 2008



Peaceful and quiet location with many walks available.
Mr W, Manchester
11 October 2008



This is my third stay here, as I love the location as it's so close to the beach and they are really Pet-Friendly which is originally why I picked the place. The staff are really friendly and helpful as well as the locals. This is a great place and I hope others don't discover it as they'll appreciate the fantastic place that it is.
Mr H, Huddersfield
08 October 2008



A nice break to get outside and enjoy the fresh air and play with the kids in the playground and on the beach.
Mrs S, Whitley Bay
27 September 2008



Great location right by the beach & good value for money holiday.
Mr B, Nottingham
24 September 2008



Throughly recommend this park especially if you've got dogs as we have - brilliant location right next to the beach and easy access to the lakes make for some fantastic walks.
Mrs J, Tamworth
16 September 2008



This location is perfect for those who like to take their dog on holiday. The beach is a stones through away and it is clean. There is plenty to do and everywhere seems pet friendly - We will be visiting again!
Miss T, Malton
14 September 2008



This is a perfect location for a peaceful holiday and ideal for taking your dog. The long walks along the beach and along the coastal path were marvellous. Only 30 mins drive into the lakes which were breathtaking. Bronze caravans only for dogs but the bronze standard was well above our expectations.
Mr H, Belper, Derbyshire
13 September 2008



It's an excellent position for combining a seaside holiday with visits to the Lakes. St Bees has a beautiful beach and Whitehaven is a lovely little town.
Mr A, Hereford
06 September 2008



Spotlessly clean holiday home in a beau tiful setting, with lovely, friendly, welcoming staff.
Mr T, St. Helens
28 August 2008



I was very pleased with all aspects of the park/accommodation and the staff on site were fantastic! the best caravan park I have visited.
Mrs R, York
28 August 2008



Lovely site, very peaceful and the beach is great! Cliff walk next to site is fab and at the top you can see the south coast of Scotland and the Isle of Man on a clear day. The site was clean and the staff friendly too. The whole family enjoyed the break and we didn't want to go home...another week would have been good!
Mr C, Leeds, West Yorkshire
22 August 2008



Excellent location, with good bar meals nearby & quiet at night which is just what we wanted for a change.
Mr K, Scunthorpe
21 August 2008



"Fantastic location - scenery beautiful- peaceful get away from it all!"
Ms D, Credition, Devon
18 August 2008



The location was spot on. We had a great time. I am going to another Hoeseasons park again and I will recommend it to anyone.
Ms C, Plymouth, Devon
17 August 2008



"Seacote park was in an amazing location, right by the sea with rolling hills on the other side. the scenery was amazing, my daughter fell in love with the place! i would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants a relaxing break in excellent surroundings".
Mr H, Stone, Staffordshire
16 August 2008



The beach at the site was superb.
Mr T, March, Cambridgeshire
16 August 2008



The site was great. The staff were extremely helpful. The value was amazing. If the weather had been nice it wuold be been oerfect!!
Mrs J, Bury St. Edmunds
13 August 2008



Excellent facility for kids ideal location.
Mrs C, St. Helens
09 August 2008



Highly recommend this holiday for everyone especially families with dogs. Excellent standard of cleanliness throughout park, and very helpful staff.
Mrs P, Ormskirk
09 August 2008



I enjoyed the peace and quiet of the caravan and site. Very restful and offered a much need re-charge. The beach and cliff walks were amazing. Will most definitely return again.
Mr R, Glasgow
08 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday - you get the best of both worlds - a seaside holiday and quick access to walks in the Lakes.
Mrs G, Whitley, Tyne and Wear
08 August 2008



Fantastic place for a family holiday, caravan was immaculate, spectacular views of the sea and right next to a gorgeous beach. Children spent all their time rock pooling! Our best holiday yet.
Miss W, Maidstone, Kent
05 August 2008



Seacote is a great place to let your kids be kids again, and go exploring and playing in a quiet and safe location.
Mrs B, Southampton, Hampshire
03 August 2008



The campsite was very clean & the static was lovely. Would go again.
Mr S, Leeds, West Yorkshire
02 August 2008



this holiday was excellent there were not enough days to do all that we wanted.It was great for walking as we took ouir dog and the beach was fabulous and so clean.We have already recommended this site to 3 friends already and have only been home a week
Mrs D, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
01 August 2008



Already recommended due to excellent facilities and accurate brochure details.
Mrs G, Egham, Surrey
28 July 2008



Very clean and generally quiet and peaceful with a lovely beach and play area for children.
Mrs W, Telford
26 July 2008



Lovely location with excellent value accommodation.
Mrs S, Clacton-on-sea, Essex
25 July 2008



Because of the surrounding countryside and proximity to the Lakes.
Mr H, Glasgow
25 July 2008



Lovely site, ideal for a quiet relaxing break. Stunning views and wonderful walks.
Mrs H, Romford
12 July 2008



Friendly, welcoming reception. Ideal location for going off to explore lakes and the coast.
Miss F, Kent.
11 July 2008



The location is right on the beach and is ideal for family holidays, it's a nice quiet park.
Mrs B, Cheadle, Cheshire
06 July 2008



Lovely accommodation, ideal spot. Ideal for doggy lovers to take their loved ones on holiday. Great walks either across the beach or cliff tops. Able to mix lake district holiday with sideside holiday. I will definately be returning.
Miss T, Birmingham
05 July 2008



A very good location, right on the beach and yet only one hour from the Lake District.
Mrs C, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
20 June 2008



An ideal location to get away from it all and enjoy fresh air and pleasant scenery!
Mrs B, Liverpool, Merseyside
13 June 2008



An excellent park kept to a good standard and the beach is on your doorstep.
Mr M, Preston, Lancashire
08 June 2008



The location and caravan were both excellent.
Mrs H, Preston, Lancashire
08 June 2008



The whole area was dog friendly, including the town of Whitehaven.
Mrs T, Stone, Staffordshire
01 June 2008



Good value for money
Mr G, Thornton Cleveleys
31 May 2008



A good park and a good base to explore the surrounding countryside.
Mr H, Broseley, Shropshire
30 May 2008



A good break away from the hectic lifestyles people lead and there is no better view than watching the sun set over the beach.
Miss J, Wigan, Lancashire
27 May 2008



Seacote is a delightful place to relax and enjoy some good local walks, It is also very near good local amenties at Whitehaven that cater for evryones needs.
Mr W, Grangemouth, Stirlingshire
20 May 2008



A beautiful location which is surrounded by mountains, cliffs and a sea view. There is a good on site hotel with reasonable prices for food and drink.
Mrs B, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
16 May 2008



An excellent accommodation which was very clean and well presented, ideally located near to the beach. Great for families with dogs, very relaxing.
Mr K, Kilmarnock, East Ayrshire
08 May 2008



This was the first time we had stayed in a caravan and it was like a little luxury home, the staff were very friendly and the caravan was spotless.
Mrs M, Newton-Le-Willows, Merseyside
05 May 2008



A beautiful location and ideal if you have dogs to walk, as there is a lovely beach.
Mrs S, Warrington, Cheshire
05 May 2008



There are very friendly staff and park is in a lovely location. The facilities are very good as is the accommodation.
Mrs L, Ashton Under Lyne, Greater Manchester
05 May 2008



A quiet park with a lovely beach and walks over the cliffs.
Mr J, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
21 April 2008



St Bees is a great place to unwind and relax. Great views and a great beach makes this ideal for dog owners as the park also welcomes pets. Thank you for a fantastic holiday!!!
Mr B, Barnsley, Somerset
21 April 2008



Its very good value for money and a great view of the sea!
Mr D, Cambridge
20 April 2008



This was our first holiday in a caravan and we were very impressed - great accommodation!
Miss L, Washington, Tyne & Wear
20 April 2008



This park was ideally situated. with the most beautiful views. Perfect for families and pet owners, the staff were very friendly and helpful and we would definitely go again!
Mrs T, Farnborough, Hampshire
18 April 2008



Yes. If you have kids it is a great, fun and safe place to spend a short break. My boys loved the waves, the cliff top walk and watching the lifeboat go out to sea!
Mrs W, Bacup
16 April 2008



Seacote Park is excellent for adults and children alike, and the beach and play areas are very good.
Mrs M, Bristol, Avon
14 April 2008



It was great staying on the coast, and the beach at St Bees is stunning at low tide, especially for evening walks at sunset. The Lake District is amazing and St Bees is a handy location to visit Wast Water - voted best view in Britain, and that is no lie, and also for exciting driving through the Hardnott Pass and Wrynose Pass. I recommend everyone should visit the beautiful Lake District, the views are a must and there is something for everyone!
Mr B, Sittingbourne, Kent
11 April 2008



The park is very good value for money and perfect for kids of all ages with the beach being so close.
Mr B, Crawley, West Sussex
05 April 2008



It is an enjoyable holiday for those wanting a quiet and relaxing, away from it all break with the option to enjoy lovely views and hilltop walking.
Mr B, Arlesford, Hampshire
24 March 2008



I would recomend Seacote Park for a quiet, peaceful, retreat. A lovely sea front position with easy accessible footpaths around the hilly coast line.
Miss A, Larbert, Stirlingshire
24 March 2008



A beautiful setting on the coast offering wonderful opportunities for coastal walks, and close enough to the centre for lakes too!
Mr K, Southampton, Hampshire
24 March 2008



A wonderful location and great for dogs!
Mrs G, Bolton, Lancashire
17 February 2008



We were very satisfied with the level of accommodation and so I would recommend the facilities to others.
Mr W, Plymouth, Devon
11 February 2008



If you have a dog it is fantastic with plenty of places to explore and walk. The town of St Bees is really friendly and has lovely pubs. We have holidayed with you 3 times this year to this park!
Mr B, Blackpool, Lancashire
03 December 2007



The location of the park is brilliant, right on the beach. The accommodation is excellent, real value for money, modern and spacious. We'll definitely go again!
Miss C, Halifax, West Yorkshire
29 October 2007



A nice atmosphere at the park, good location and a very good centre for exploring the Western Lake District.
Mr D, Carlise, Cumbria
20 October 2007



This is our second visit to Seacote Park and once again we have had another superb holiday. The park is situated in a spectacular area, and once again the accommodation was clean and well presented. I would not hesitate to recommend it, which I actually did to a friend who also had a great time. Well done and keep up the great work!
Mr B, Bradford, West Yorkshire
20 October 2007



A perfect location for little ones. The park and beach are a minute or two away, perfect for little legs! The accommodation was ideal and didn't lack for anything, and the nearby village was a very pleasant 15 minute slow toddler pace amble in!
Mr W, Ormskirk, Lancashire
20 October 2007



Great views, good walking and excellent sunsets over the Isle of Man.
Mrs S, Cramlington, Northumberland
19 October 2007



A very nice, clean park with an easy drive to Ennerdale and the Western Lakes. The central heating system was excellent - very warm and cosy.
Mrs H, Blackpool, Lancashire
12 October 2007



A very good, peaceful park next to the beach, just a short walk into the village for the pub and the local supermarket is about 2 miles away. If you want a quiet break by the sea, you'll struggle to beat this park!
Mr D, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
08 October 2007



A good seaside location on a quiet and well kept park. The staff were friendly and helpful pointing out local shops etc - all in all a relaxing holiday!
Miss M, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
29 September 2007



Seacote Park was exceptionally good for dogs and we were made very welcome. Very easy access to the local village and plenty of walking.
Mr H, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
28 September 2007



Excellent location, a really clean and well kept park and the accommodation was superb - we will be booking again next year!
Mr P, Pudsey, West Yorkshire
28 September 2007



The scenery from the park is one of the best we have had!
Mr A, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
15 September 2007



Perfect location, facilities, accommodation and weather! We are used to 5* hotels, and Seacote Park exceeded all our expectations which was perfect for our new Cavalier puppy!
Ms R, Leeds, West Yorkshire
25 August 2007



A lovely, clean, quiet beach and the perfect mixture for kids - sand, pebbles and rock pools.
Mr T, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
25 August 2007



St Bees is a really peaceful place with a wonderful beach. Ideal for those who want to get away from it all and it is within easy reach of the Lake District and several towns.
Mrs B, Rowlands Gill, Tyne & Wear
19 August 2007



A peaceful and beautiful area.
Mr D, Hinckley, Leicestershire
18 August 2007



Perfect for dog holidays and you can't beat having the beach on your doorstep!
Mr C, Neston, Cheshire
16 August 2007



This was our second visit to this park and we had a smashing holiday. Our daughter loved the beach which was only a stones throw away, and the dogs enjoyed the walks - a very friendly and clean park and we would visit again!
Mrs W, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
11 August 2007



An excellent base for exploring the North Western Lake District, as well as being 100 yards from the beautiful sandy beach, and surrounded by fields of sheep and horses. Definitely the place to relax and unwind after a good day walking or hiking. Not for those who like noise and bright lights but certainly for those of you that appreciate the sound of sea, surf, gulls and sheep while sipping a glass or two in the early evening. Daytime activities include Honister Mine, Crummuck, Ennerdale, Derwent and the Eskdale Railway, all within reach by car. Also it is worth the extra effort to visit Hadrians Wall. One of the best holidays we have ever had!
Mr W, Bexleyheath, Kent
11 August 2007



Seacote is a quiet park with good sea views and the staff were very friendly, polite and efficient. A very welcoming park to use as a base for sightseeing Cumbria and the Lakes.
Mrs P, Rochester, Kent
11 August 2007



The location is very good and the facilities are of a very good standard.
Mrs G, Morden, Surrey
06 August 2007



This park was fantastic for families and the caravans are clean and modern - very impressed and I would recommend!
Mrs A, Aylesbury, Buckinghamshire
01 August 2007



The accommodation was perfect, and the park was dog friendly which was a big bonus. I would really consider going back next year.
Mr S, Galashiels, Scottish Borders
27 July 2007



I would recommend this holiday because with a young baby it was perfect because it wasn't rowdy - it was more family orientated and central to all the activities we wished to persue.
Mr F, Hull, East Yorkshire
27 July 2007



An excellent location next to the sea front and very good for taking dogs - ours loved it! Lots of fresh air and good for walking - enjoy!
Mrs S, Ferryhill, Durham
23 July 2007



An excellent park, extremely friendly, quiet and well kept.
Mrs M, Glasgow, Strathclyde
21 July 2007



A great place to relax and unwind.
Mr G, Rossendale, Lancashire
21 July 2007



A fantastic option for holidaying with the family dog!
Ms W, Moston, Manchester
16 July 2007



This is a quiet park which is ideally situated next to a beautiful beach and a great park for children. We would love to return here again in the future as it is perfect for all ages!
Mrs F, Newburgh, Fife
14 July 2007



We chose this holiday for its beach and countryside location and we had a superb time with lots of walks. The accommodation was lovely and clean and we could not fault anything. We wanted a quiet park and were not looking for lots of facilities and everything was just as we hoped it would be.
Mrs G, York, North Yorkshire
07 July 2007



An excellent holiday and value for money, exceptionally clean and more than everything you need for a stress free and laid back holiday.
Mrs G, Wirral, Merseyside
06 July 2007



Easy access to the beach, a good base to the Lake District and only few miles to Whitehaven for the shops and harbour.
Mrs B, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
30 June 2007



We have spent five holidays with Hoseasons and cannot find fault. We have already booked up for our next two holidays!
Mrs R, Chatham, Kent
19 May 2007



The standard of accommodation was excellent!
Mrs A, Grimsby, Lincolnshire
07 May 2007



Couldn't fault it!
Mrs G, Welshpool, Powys
05 May 2007



Excellent value for money. Your dog will love you for taking him here!
Mr W, Burnley, Lancashire
04 May 2007



It was nice and relaxing to get away from it all.
Mr S
19 April 2007



This is a lovely place for walking.
Mrs R
09 April 2007



The park was a great location for those wanting a seaside holiday without the crowds, yet within easy access to the Lake District.
Mr K
05 April 2007



The park is excellent for walkers and dog owners, with superb views and flat sands.
Mrs N
02 March 2007



Good value!
Mr T
27 November 2006



The park was quiet and relaxing with excellent views of the sea. Good adult company made it a worthwhile and memorable holiday.
Mrs G
18 November 2006



A nice, well equipped caravan in a great location - recommended!
Mr G
17 November 2006



A quiet park but well placed to explore the Lake District and border countryside.
Mr O
11 November 2006



Highly recommended for peace and quiet, we enjoyed it so much we are going back next year!
Mrs R
04 November 2006



The scenery was breathtaking and the walks along the miles of beach were beautiful. It was close enough for trips to the well known lakes for some retail therapy!
Mrs W
04 November 2006



The park is situated very close to the beach and is very good for walking the dog. We have been to this park with Hoseasons many times over the years and enjoyed all of them, the people are all very nice and I would recommend this park to anyone.
Mr B
20 October 2006



Seacote Park is in a fantastic location. The caravans are centrally heated and modern, and the cleanliness is second to none - a fantastic family break!
Mrs S
20 October 2006



The location is just so nice and peaceful.
Mr H
30 September 2006



Good walks and views, friendly and helpful staff - I have already recommended this park to friends.
Mrs E
25 September 2006



It is such a beautiful place and the park lived up to its peace and quiet recommendation.
Mrs N
19 August 2006



A very beautiful and peaceful place.
Mrs P
15 July 2006



A lovely place to chill, relax and re-charge those batteries.
Mrs R
16 June 2006



An ideal site for a beach and touring holiday.
Mr H, Glenrothes, Fife
05 June 2006



Excellent for children and the beach was very clean and nice to go on.
Mr G, Sandiacre, Nottinghamshire
03 June 2006



Excellent accommodation in a really great situation and handy for the Western Lakes without all the travel problems of being in the Lake District itself.
Mr B, Ilkeston, Derbyshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Seacote Puffin)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)