Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

GS Silver 2 Caravan

Kinmel Bay, RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3919

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£164 - £573

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







GS Silver 2 Caravan


Reviews




I found this holiday to be excellent value for money with no hidden extras.
Mrs A, St. Helens, Merseyside
16 March 2011



I think this holiday was a bargain and offered fantastic value for money. This park, which is just out of town, is lovely and clean. The surrounding areas offer plenty to do for the kids though there are lots of things closed until the end of March because it is still out of season. Still, the North Wales Coast is wonderful and Golden Sands offers great on-site facilities and a fantastic base to explore the coast further. A 30 minute drive can take you and the kids to some fantastic places and the Welsh Mountain Zoo, just up the road at Colwyn is a must see - keep your eye out of the discount booklet that the receptionist will give you when you arrive at Golden Sands!
Mr W, Wrexham, Clwyd
09 March 2011



Very reasonably priced, excellent facilities, friendly park. Loved the brand new laundrette. Marvellous entertainment.
Mr S, Wirral, Merseyside
23 January 2011



Spotlessly clean site. Well maintained, close enough to walk into Towyn or Rhyl (either by road or beach) Bus every 10 minutes from just out side camp main entrance. Taxi from site to Rhyl centre £5.00 for 4 people. Very good and reasonably priced restaurant and chip shop on site. We were 4 adults in a 2 bed Silver grade van, what a pleasant surprise to find 2 loos, one ensuite, will definitely be returning.
Mrs B, Bolton, Lancashire
05 October 2010



The park was great for families with small children as it is close to the beach and it has a playground and a nice swimming pool. The caravan and all park facilities were very clean.
Mrs S, AYLESBURY, Buckinghamshire
24 August 2010



The standard of accommodation was excellent and we had a great time. The park is clean and was not overcrowded. I felt the kids were safe and had plenty to do.
Mrs B, Telford, Shropshire
09 August 2010



Fantastic family holiday with lots to do & great for the beach.
Mr H, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
03 August 2010



Staff polite and helpful. Beach access pretty good. Close to other attractions. Kids (12,6) enjoyed it.
Mr P, Keighley, West Yorkshire
30 July 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday, everyone was helpful and friendly, the site was fab, the food and drink was lovely and our caravan was right next to the chippy so my partner was a very happy bunny!
Miss J, Cannock, Staffordshire
23 June 2010



This was our first caravan holiday and we were so impressed. The site was right next to the beach, which was lovely. All the facilities on site were fantastic, especially the swimming pool and the chippy. would definitely recommend the site to others and we will be going back later this year.
Mr S, OSWESTRY, Shropshire
12 June 2010



Attentive staff, clean holiday park.
Mr M, LEEDS, West Yorkshire
27 May 2010



The park is on a great site and the caravans, facilities and standard of the park was very good. The staff were friendly and able to give sound advice. Hoseasons were very good in dealing with the transaction and continuous communication and updates.
Mr P, INGATESTONE, Essex
03 May 2010



Golden Sands Holiday Park has been recently refurbished and is sparkling. the staff from the chippy and shop to the entertainers were very friendly. We even got waves from the other residents. I can't recommend it enough. Well done to Golden Sands.
Mr H, SHREWSBURY, Uk
01 May 2010



Clean modern site, very child friendly, felt safe and secure, could let the children play freely, would definitely recommend this holiday to couples and families. Will go on three or four breaks a year with Hoseasons, as very good value for money and have always had enjoyable time. Have been with Hoseasons before and have always been a good experience.
Miss K, MANCHESTER
29 April 2010



For a short break it was brilliant for me and my grandchildren.
Mrs B, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
12 April 2010



Fun, relaxing, kids loved it. Came back Monday, booked again for following weekend.
Mr S, Holmfirth, West Yorkshire
07 April 2010



Its the closest park to the beach of all caravan parks in the area, and the standard of accommodation is excellent value for money.
Mrs. F, CARNFORTH
19 September 2009



It was the best hoilday we have had.
Mrs M, SALFORD
29 August 2009



The size of the park was not too large so it was easy to keep an eye on the children, and the facilities were great and not overcrowed like a lot of parks that we have visited.
MRS C, WARRINGTON, CHESHIRE
26 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of GS Silver 2 Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)