Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 15 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lido Pearl B

PrestatynDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3281

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£149 - £529

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Lido Pearl B


Reviews




Great holiday, lovely accommodation, perfect location, lots for kids to do within walking distance. Value for money.
Mrs D, Stafford, Staffordshire
05 November 2010



The caravan was lovely, really spacious and contained everything we needed. We were on a tight budget and this was real value for money. Thanks Hoseasons!!!
Ms P, Ashtead, Surrey
19 September 2010



It was a great family holiday, the park was clean and looked after well, staff were very friendly. Great Park and lovely caravans.
Miss W, WEDNESBURY, West Midlands
06 September 2010



Quiet, clean, well-equipped site, right next to pleasant sandy beach; good shops and town 5 mins walk away. Plenty of activities, yet safe for kids, inc. free access good to swimming pool, but also tasteful site for adults. Ideal for cycling and hill walking, swimming. Easy access from Cheshire towns.
Mrs S, Congleton, Cheshire
05 September 2010



This park was lovely and relaxing we spent four days here and had a wonderful break. We drove out to other parts of Wales which were in easy distance, would I come back to Lido Beach most definitely yes the kids loved it. The caravan was very spacious and comfortable.
Mrs F, Kearsley, Bolton
28 August 2010



Location right next to beach make this fantastic for family fun on the beach.
Mr B, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
22 August 2010



We were so happy with our caravan, it was brand new and it made the holiday perfect. I really want to return to the site and I hope to stay in the van again, what a lovely site.
Mrs. R, Reddish, Stockport
21 August 2010



Nice beach. Good children's play areas near beach. Children enjoyed the swimming pool. Restaurant at leisure centre was good for a birthday lunch.
Mrs C, Spalding, Lincolnshire
16 August 2010



Brilliant place to stay if you have children, very safe and only a moment from the beach. Staff are very friendly and is in a good location to visit local attractions such as the Zoo and Seaquarium. Highly recommended.
Mr L, Northampton, Northamptonshire
12 August 2010



The park is situated in peaceful surroundings but the town of Rhyl was easily accessible, we walked there on our second day. The nearness of the beach was excellent too.
Miss H, Oldham, Lancashire
10 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday as we had a really good time plenty of daytime things to do within walking distance, beach, mini golf, cafe, arcades and shops plus plenty of things a 20 min drive away, fairs etc.
Miss J, WINSFORD
01 August 2010



An excellent location with friendly staff, very close to the sea, and a holiday thoroughly enjoyed by both children.
Mrs D, DEWSBURY
01 August 2010



The site was peaceful, very clean and tidy and with it sited so close to the beach it was ideal for stretching your legs along the sea front. A great site for families wanting a calm and relaxing holiday.
Mr E, SKELMERSDALE
13 April 2010



The accommodation was unbelievable, beautiful caravan, very clean and would definitely travel with Hoseasons again
Mrs M, Burntwood, Staffordshire
08 April 2010



Very good site, close to the beach and only a 10 minute walk into Prestatyn. Easy access to the North Wales coast and Snowdonia.
Mr K, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
26 September 2009



A lovely clean and comfortable caravan plus beautiful site, peaceful, well kept, ideal for couples and families of all ages.
Mrs W, BURNLEY, Lancashire
23 September 2009



We found the Lido to be perfect for our autumn break with the family, Grandma, Grandad, Mum, Dad and brothers age 11 and 3.
Mr R, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
22 September 2009



Great park and accommodation abd value for money.
Mr H, NOTTINGHAM
07 September 2009



A nice, clean and quiet park.
Mrs D, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
30 August 2009



The proximity to the beach is excellent, a nice, quiet park too.
Mrs M, ASHFORD
16 August 2009



The park was well managed, safe, and the accommodation was very good value for money. Literally just 5 minutes to the beach with no roads to cross.
Mrs R, NELSON
13 August 2009



An excellent location for beach access (2 minutes stroll from caravan to the sea), and a nice, quiet location.
MRS B, RIPLEY, Derbyshire
03 August 2009



The caravan park was in an ideal location for families with plenty to do and no rowdy loud noise at night, it was a total relaxing enjoyable holiday and i'd do it all again!!
Miss G, Manchester
09 August 2008



Great base for exploring North Wales. The van was perfectly clean and well presented. The perminent residents were really helpful and friendly.
Mr M, Crewe
25 July 2008



A very good location with all amenities nearby, a good stretch of beach as well.
Miss B, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
07 July 2008



A wonderful peaceful holiday with many friendly people, the park is very clean and well looked after and is close to the beach and other amenities. I have now stayed at Lido Beach on 3 occasions and would thoroughly recommend it.
Mrs J, Dudley, West Midlands
30 May 2008



I would recommend this park to anyone, the staff were so helpful.
Mrs B, Pontypridd, Mid Glamorgan
30 May 2008



A very clean, modern caravan and the site is very well kept.
Miss P, Prescot, Merseyside
12 May 2008



The park is ideally situated close to the beach and has a good rail service to Rhyl, Llandudno and Snowdonia.
Mr T, Stroke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
05 May 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lido Pearl B)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)