Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 11 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Sun Valley Silver 2

RhuddlanDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4522

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£105 - £489

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Sun Valley Silver 2


Reviews




Beautiful, peaceful location but close enough to plenty of things to do!
Mrs R, St. Helens, Merseyside
23 March 2011



A good central location to travel into nearby towns. You would need a car to get to most places. The pub near the site was very nice and good value for money.
Miss T, Crewe, Cheshire
16 November 2010



I would recommend Hoseasons to anyone and I have already starting telling a few people. I will hope to book up again in the New Year :-)
Mr E, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
08 November 2010



This is the second time we have visited and stayed at this site and my family have loved it. We have been on previous caravan holidays to a well know site in Wales and paid a lot more and it was nothing compared to Sun Valley. We will definitely be returning in the near future.
Miss W, Liverpool, Merseyside
05 November 2010



Great position for seeing North Wales, Rhuddlan Castle is a stones throw away.
Mrs P, Hyde, Cheshire
02 November 2010



Value for money, vey clean and comfortable.
Mr W, Dunstable, Beds
11 October 2010



Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Sun Valley in Rhuddlan, North Wales, very conveniently situated for everything around, pretty central. Accommodation very clean and comfortable too.
Mr L, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
11 October 2010



Great park and wonderful for the kids they didn't want to come home.
Mrs C, St. Helens, Merseyside
07 August 2010



Great for golf at Rhuddlan. Nice walks and good for pets.
Mrs H, BORTH, Ceredigion
19 June 2010



It was the most peaceful and relaxing holiday , I will look forward to going again.
Mrs H, Liverpool, Merseyside
12 June 2010



Good value for money, good communication..
Mr S, Gravesend, Kent
05 May 2010



Had a great time.
Mrs I, Ipswich, Suffolk
21 April 2010



The lodge I stayed in called the Riverside Lodges in Ripon where fantastic, great peaceful break, lovely attentive owners always around if you needed them, gorgeous modern lodges in great surroundings!
Mrs H, WIRRAL, Merseyside
13 March 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Sun Valley Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)