Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Silver 2

RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1887

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£219 - £715

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Silver 2


Reviews




I would defo recommend this holiday to others, very central location and kids loved it. Caravan was spotless, very happy :):)
Mr W, Erskine, Renfrewshire
28 September 2010



It's great for young kids! The activities during the day and evening for kids are great fun and well organised! The park is situated near Rhyl so you can walk into the centre to the beach, fair, water world etc. It's also far enough away, so pretty peaceful. Plenty of other young families so plenty of people to chat with and kids all played together. Staff are really helpful and pleasant. The site is secure and clean. The pool was open daily and supervised with cafe next door. Everything you need is literally in one place. Would go back again!
Mr W, Coventry, West Midlands
08 August 2010



Good value for money, very pleasant and helpful staff.
Ms P, Frodsham, Cheshire
28 July 2010



Yes, we would definitely recommend this holiday to others, we had an absolutely brilliant holiday.
Miss N, Blackburn, Lancashire
08 July 2010



Very clean caravans and the overall site is very well maintained.
Mr R, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 July 2010



I would definitely recommend to others.
Mrs S, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
01 July 2010



Friendly, helpful and very polite staff, cleanliness bordering on perfection and basically just a fantastic experience that we would have no hesitation in repeating and recommending!! *****
Mrs L, Manchester, Lancashire
22 April 2010



A good clean park, we had a great time.
Mr S, Walsall, West Midlands
15 April 2010



I have already recommended the park to family members for the affordable price, the convenience of the location, the standard of cleanliness and condition of the park and the accommodation and the facilities. It was our first family holiday since my husband left and the children thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a pleasant experience from start to finish.
Ms T, Walsall, West Midlands
20 November 2009



Very clean and helpful site, had a good time, would highly recommend.
Mrs E, BOLTON, lancashire
22 September 2009



Marine Park was a good site for a holiday, and a good base to visit local attractions.
Ms C, BRADFORD, West Yorkshire
20 September 2009



The park conveniently situated for the attractions in North Wales.
Mr B, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
12 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday to everyone I knew, and more. The staff were truly amazing, they went out of their way to help in any way they could which I thought was fantastic. They were always friendly, and you could tell they loved their job. The acttractions were amazing, and the entertainment was fantastic!
Miss P, GRIMSBY, South Humberside
10 July 2009



A fantastic holiday, we enjoyed the whole week.
Miss D, WARRINGTON, cheshire
07 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday to others, as it was so clean, and the people were so friendly.
Mr L, Altrincham, Cheshire
25 October 2008



Suitable for a family holiday
Mrs H, Northwich
03 September 2008



Good value for money,good facilities,children liked the swimming pool.evening entertainment very good,service from the staff very good.
Mrs R, Wrexham
02 September 2008



The site was lovely and the cleanliness of the pool are was supperb. All staff on the site were helpfull and the food that was served on site was fantastic
Mrs P, Barrow-In-Furness
23 August 2008



"I found the caravan to be of very high standard. The entertainment at night was excellent especially for the kids. Thank you for a great first holiday for our Family. We will be back".
Mrs B, Frinton-on-sea, Essex
14 August 2008



A good location which is within 15 minutes walk of the centre of Rhyl.
Mr S, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
12 June 2008



As just a last minute thing and not having stayed in a caravan since i was a child i was really pleased and surprised at the high standard. It was clean and very homely and the staff on the resort were all very friendly and welcoming and the resort and facilities were child friendly.
Ms C, Dublin
02 June 2008



All round a great holiday and a well run site. do what you want in your own time. value for money 100%.
Mr C, Liverpool
12 May 2008



I will recommend this place to others and I think we'll be visiting again!
Mrs B, Bristol, Avon
06 April 2008



The best part of the holiday was the caravan itself which was so much nicer than we were expecting. It was also a very good value break!
Miss G, Wallasey, Merseyside
26 October 2007



A good overall family holiday park that is located close to all atractions, is kept litter free and is very well set out.
Mr F, Stockport, Manchester
11 August 2007



I was impressed with the park and would recommend it.
Mr P
29 August 2006



We found this park lively as well as quiet for us, in that the facilities were ample for everyone. I would recommend the park to people with young families as there is little need to move off the park but if you do then Rhyl is only a five minute walk away.
Mr N
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)