Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gold 2

RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2052

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£239 - £815

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Gold 2


Reviews




We had a fantastic holiday at Marine Holiday Park in Rhyl. The location was brilliant, within walking distance to the town and beach as well as easy access to the rest of North Wales. The Park facilities were excellent too!!
Mr H, BISHOP'S STORTFORD, Hertfordshire
09 September 2010



Our holiday was great. The accommodation was very clean, the staff were very helpful and friendly and we will definitely be booking for next year.
Mrs M, WIGAN, Lancashire
22 September 2009



There are loads of attractions and shops near the park.
Mr N, SUNDERLAND, tyne & wear
17 July 2009



The park overall was very good and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Miss W, WREXHAM, Clwyd
08 July 2009



Excellent Park in good location close to centre of Rhyl. Staff were helpful and friendly and facilities were good.
Miss H, Preston
14 September 2008



The caravan was perfect and big enough to give all three kids space, they loved the pool and were entertained with the kids club. The location was excellent, close to the beach which the kids loved - the perfect family break.
Mrs W, Birkenhead, Merseyside
30 May 2008



We had a lovely short break, our grandson loved the pool and game areas.
Mrs H, Leamington on Spa, Warwickshire
05 May 2008



The whole experience of our holiday was excellent and the staff were very helpful, making checking in an easy and pleasant experience. The accommodation was lovely and clean and the park was clean and quiet - everything we wanted for our holiday. The whole experience was great - we will be back!
Mrs C, Prescot, Warwickshire
01 October 2007



The accommodation was of excellent quality.
Mr B
06 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gold 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)