Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 20 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Gold 3

RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2053

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£249 - £869

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Gold 3


Reviews




Excellent throughout. The park is very clean, accommodation superb. No complaint what so ever.
Mr. D, MANCHESTER
21 October 2010



This was a great holiday, the caravan was fab and the park was clean and quiet, good value for money and really enjoyable atmosphere. We are going to go back next year for longer this time :)
Miss D, Manchester, Lancashire
08 September 2010



Excellent on-site facilities. A very clean site.
Mrs H, St. Helens, Merseyside
04 September 2010



Fantastic site, spotless caravan, great evening entertainment, good all-round. I would definitely recommend it.
Mr L, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
11 June 2010



I would definitely recommend my holiday to anyone. I felt safe, it was all very clean and we had a lovely time.
Ms M, NOTTINGHAM, nottinghamshire
18 November 2009



Marine Park has everything you need to enjoy yourself and it is very close to a great beach.
Mr D, LEYLAND, lancs
23 August 2009



I would recommend this holiday to others as it was good value for money and was not too far from the beach. All in all, the park and accommodation was very good.
Mrs M, Sutton Coldfield
16 August 2009



A lovely, clean park with friendly staff.
Mrs S, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffs
26 June 2009



This holiday park caters for all the family, including my grandchildren! in any weather. Its only 5mins away from the town centre and the beach with all its seaside ammenities. Alongside the daily family centered entertainment facilities, the park provides excellent free nightime family entertainment, especially at halloween, where ghosts and ghouls dwell inside a bat style cave and prizes are given for little ghouls. The accommodation, specially the Pearl Caravans are second to none, even including washer/dryers and central heating!
Mr M, Poulton Le Fylde, Lancashire
28 October 2008



Our holiday with Hoseasons in Wales was one of the best British holidays we have ever had.Our holiday home accomodation was exceptionally clean and comfortable,a real home from home.The site felt safe and friendly and there was plenty to do boyh on site and in the surrounding area.Even the weather was great.A fantastic family holiday all round.No doubt we will be back!
Mrs R, Tamworth
02 August 2008



This is a lovely holiday park with safe area's for children to play, the caravan itself was lovely and we had a fantastic weekend.
Mrs F, Manchester, Lancashire
05 May 2008



We had a great time, loads for the kids to do and plenty to see and do - thanks.
Mr R, Tamworth, Staffordshire
04 September 2007



Our holiday here was great! A great pool, sports bar and a good sized club with entertainment - we shall go again!
Mr C, Cannock, Staffordshire
01 September 2007



A good, friendly park and value for money.
Miss G, Luton, Bedfordshire
11 August 2007



I would recommend Marine Park as it is in a good central location and offers very good value for money.
Mrs S, Tamworth, Staffordshire
04 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Gold 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)