Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 16 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bronze 2

RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2248

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£199 - £609

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Bronze 2


Reviews




We were very happy with all aspects of our holiday,very polite and helpful staff, very clean in all areas. I will be looking at booking another holiday in the future and maybe the rest of my family too.
Ms B, Chepstow, Gwent
22 September 2010



Wonderful time, helpful staff and excellent evening entertainment.
Mr W, Liverpool, Merseyside
15 August 2010



Very good value for money. The staff are very friendly and make you feel welcome. The grounds are well kept. The park is dog friendly and there are some good walks, just outside the park, with a nature reserve on the same road. We usually holiday at Haven and was a bit unsure what the Park would be like, but it certainly lived up to the website and were not disappointed.
Mr S, Wigan, Lancashire
18 July 2010



Nice atmosphere about the park also great value for money good clubroom with numerous televisions to watch sports, excellent family entertainment, caravans very comfortable you can easily relax within walking distance of rhyl so you get best of both worlds.
Mr P, Birmingham, West Midlands
01 July 2010



I have already recommended this caravan park to several friends as all my family enjoyed our stay.
Mrs S, Stockport, Cheshire
26 June 2010



Great value for money, frendly staff, family orientated.
Mr T, Manchester, Lancashire
21 June 2010



Marine Park is well laid out and suitable for all ages, we took two children with us, they enjoyed their holiday. Entertainment for the children was fantastic. The park area was clean and well looked after, with plenty of seating for adults outside enabling us to keep a watchful eye on the children. Well worth going to best of both worlds, things for the kids to enjoy yet peaceful and relaxing for adults.
Miss K, WALSALL, West Midlands
08 June 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday. Usually we go to places to "conquer" and tick off of all that a tourist can do . But here for the first time , we managed to "surrender" to the ambience and relax a bit. That meant we spent some real quality time with each other in the family.
Mr S, Sale, Cheshire
05 June 2010



Location was very good and the on site facilities were ideal for families with young children.
Mrs K, Wallasey, Merseyside
27 April 2010



The staff are always friendly and happy to help. The enclosed park is ideal for young children and everybody on the camp is warm and friendly.
Miss D, Middleton, Manchester
26 April 2010



I would readily recommend your park, it has everything for families & couples, it is spotlessly clean and the security is fantastic. The staff are very helpful and polite, nothing is too much trouble.
Ms C, Birmingham, West Midlands
21 April 2010



It was a very friendly site, all the staff and other guests were really friendly. We enjoyed the entertainment and the weather was great.
Mrs I
21 April 2010



I would recommend Hoseasons and this park was excellent value for money.
Mrs D, Manchester, Lancashire
18 April 2010



I would certainly recommend the holidays we have had with you, the amenities were first class and the staff were exceptional. The camp it self was spotless, it was a joy to stay there.
Mrs C, BIRMINGHAM, West Midlands
08 April 2010



It was value for money. Excellent for children. Fantastic entertainment!!
Mrs R, Cumbria
06 April 2010



My how lucky I was to find such a huge welcome at Marine Holiday park. Surely I will come again this year, I also really enjoyed my stay at golden coast Rhyl. Yes indeed Hoseasons are a very good holiday, I recommend them to all who want a real bargain and cheap holiday.
Mr T, Walsall, West Midlands
27 March 2010



Really liked the site, it was very clean and tidy, central to Rhyl yet far enough away that it was quiet and not too much traffic around. Pool was lovely and clean and well supervised.
Mrs H, Oldham, Lancs
16 March 2010



I would recommend this holiday because of the value for money, excellent facilities and because it is in a good location.
Mr U, WALSALL, West Midlands
25 November 2009



Excellent value for money!
Mrs C, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
25 November 2009



It is brillant value for money, there is plenty to do onsite or offsite, it is only a 10 minute stroll to the beach and the park has really pleasant and helpfull staff.
Miss. J, stoke on trent
14 September 2009



Lovely park to get away for a break. All kids will love it.
Miss C, BIRMINGHAM
02 September 2009



The staff was fantastic and very helpful, right through from the lady we spoke to on the telephone to the park staff. The service was extremely straight forward and quick- no stress at all. The park was great as you could get involved if you wish or keep to yourself if you wish, allowing great flexibility. The holiday was amazing value for money and we have had the best holiday ever. It was brilliant. The park was located in a super location as it was away from the main town but close enough to everything you need. It was also situated with many tourist places at a short distance so you could therefore see and do many activities around North Wales. The best holiday in a long time, would highly recommend, fantastic. Definitely booking another holiday with Hoseasons next year-amazing service and value, thank you heaps.
Mrs. I, GRANGE-OVER-SANDS
18 August 2009



Excellent facilities and attractions within easy reach - the children loved it!
Mr O, BRECON, Powys
16 August 2009



We were very impressed with the cleanliness of the park and the pool area and childrens play area were excellent. We have recommended the park to all our friends with children - we will definitely come back.
Mr A, CHESTER, cheshire
12 July 2009



A lovely small and friendly place which was great value for money.
Miss M, CANNOCK, Staffordshire
05 July 2009



T thought the location was great, the facilities were amazing and the accommodation was very clean. It was only a short walk into Rhyl which also offerered a lot of things to do, and to top it off the weather was beautiful. I couldn't have had a nicer weekend - thank you!
Miss L, Birmingham, West Midlands
01 July 2009



This park is a really good for children with the play area, indoor heated swimming pool and there is plenty for them to do. We had a very quiet and relaxing weekend. Within walking distance was Rhyl so the nearby amenities were also very good.
Mrs G, WIDNES, Cheshire
23 June 2009



It is in a good location, clean and safe. We have enjoyed it the past couple of years that we've visited, so we will be back next year I'm sure!
Mrs W, STAFFORD
19 June 2009



Easy way of booking. Excellent location. Very friendly staff and good facilities. Great value for money holiday. Thank you.
Mrs S, Prenton, Merseyside
30 October 2008



We found the park clean and safe and all the facilities excellent. was definitley worth the money and would be happy to return.
Mr T, Stockport
14 September 2008



Lovely clean caravan which was well equipped even though we booked the standard a great holiday site.
Miss G, Leeds
10 September 2008



We found this resort really nice. A nice size without been too big and impersonal but offering all the necessary facilities and amenities to keep a young family entertained.
Mrs H, Huddersfield
30 August 2008



we found all the staff very friendly and even though it rained we found plenty to do and to relax and unwind.
Miss G, Walsall
23 August 2008



An excellent friendly caravan park, i highly recommend a visit for anybody.
Mrs H, Birkenhead, Merseyside
11 July 2008



The park was very clean and the staff helpful. A problem with a faulty shower was dealt with very promptly. Have thought about buying a caravan on this park. Would happily go back again.
Mrs S, Burton-On-Trent
14 June 2008



Its is ideal for touring spot. Had a lovely time weather was excellent.
Mrs P, Christchurch
07 June 2008



I would definately come again, the park provided a central spot to access lots of activities outside the site.
Mr P, Rugeley
03 June 2008



We have recommended this holiday to our family, two of which have booked and are going this weekend!
Miss K, Rochdale, Lancashire
26 May 2008



The park was clean and pretty and well looked after and the staff were very helpful, We'll definitely be going there again!
Miss H, Walton, Merseyside
12 May 2008



The park was excellent value for money and the best value British holiday I have seen, and I would recomend Hoseasons to anybody!
Mr H, Blackburn, Lancashire
28 July 2007



I've been lots of times!
Mr D, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
23 June 2007



A great place to go with friendly staff and people. A clean park and caravan and a nice quiet place - good for young and old!
Mrs S, Burntwood, Staffordshire
16 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)