Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 25 June 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Bronze 3

RhylDenbighshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2249

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£209 - £659

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Bronze 3


Reviews




Kids enjoyed the holiday entertainment.
Mr K, Burgess Hill, West Sussex
20 October 2010



Excellent greeting on arrival and the on-site fish and chip shop served freshly cooked fish with the lightest, crispiest batter I've ever had. Although we didn't use the on-site entertainment and pool facilities, both appeared well managed and the whole site was spotless and well maintained.
Miss Y, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
18 September 2010



Good value for money, nice and clean site, caravans are at a good standard of upkeep and there are also things to do for children and also dog friendly and also plenty of places to visit.
Mr G, Kingswinford, West Midlands
11 September 2010



Lovely clean site and nice and quiet. Staff very helpful and polite.
Ms J, Oldham, Lancashire
02 September 2010



A very clean and welcoming park, with a very good atmosphere. The staff were very helpful and nothing was too much trouble (our power went off, I rang maintenance - he was there within a couple of minutes, and the problem was solved within 5 mins! Absolutely Amazing!) We have holidayed at 'other' companies parks, and never returned. However, we would definitely return to Marine Park and recommend it to anyone who'll listen! Thank you for a great week's holiday.
Mrs P, WIGAN, Lancashire
25 July 2010



The park is set up really well, is reasonably priced and has good facilities. My grandchildren had the best time and didn't want to leave!
Mrs C, Manchester, Lancashire
06 July 2010



Well first and foremost Marine Park is the place to have a wonderful holiday, everything was fantastic. I can't wait to book another holiday again. I just recommended a few friends, and my cousin is booking right now as I speak. The best part was the shower with all the steam lol, i could stay there forever lol. Yes entertainment wise, was very good. I had to pray to win a lottery and buy myself a place there lol. On behalf of myself and my family we say a big thank u to owners and staff at Marine Park. Thanks and God bless.
Miss O, Manchester, Lancashire
01 July 2010



A happy stay, lots to do, clean and tidy, will come back again.
Mr M, Littleborough, Lancashire
25 June 2010



Brilliant location, good clean accommodation and lovely facilities including an excellent indoor heated swimming pool. Ideal for young children and people with a dog.
Mr E, Leicester, Leicestershire
19 June 2010



We had a fantastic time, A proper family break. Everybody was so helpful starting with booking the holiday right the way through to handing the keys back. We will be booking again.
Mrs R, Manchester, Lancashire
19 June 2010



Value for money, staff very helpful.
Miss A, Salford, Lancashire
15 May 2010



I would heartily recommend your holidays especially at the Marine Park. The staff are most helpful and polite, in reception & the bar. The security are second to none. The cleanliness is superb.
Ms C, Birmingham, West Midlands
10 May 2010



A quiet family park with a friendly atmosphere - great for children.
Mrs W, Alcester, Warwickshire
22 April 2010



Value for money.
Mrs O, Glossop, Derbyshire
18 April 2010



I was recommended this holiday by family and will definitely recommend to others.
Mr W, Churwell, Leeds, West Yorkshire
13 September 2009



The accommodation was excellent & the pool was fantastic. We normally camp so didn't have to worry about the weather & got to the beach most days. We saw more of the evenings entertainment than we thought we would which was of a very high standard but the bingo each night was our highlight!
mr B, CHORLEY, Lancashire
20 August 2009



A family friendly park - I felt that I could give the children some freedom and that they were safe.
Mrs W, ST. HELENS, Merseyside
10 July 2009



A quiet, well maintained park away from the main action of the seaside town of Rhyl. This is a small park with basic facilities but a nice family atmosphere. All you need to have a lovely time with everything on your doorstep with friendly and approachable staff.
Ms D, Kiliney, Co Dublin
16 June 2009



The park in itself was in a good location, near to the main town of Rhyl.
Mr P, Shaftesbury, Dorset
14 July 2008



A great park for families.
Miss M, Salford, Lancashire
08 June 2008



The location of the park is fantastic and the lodge facilities were excellent.
Mrs S, Telford
28 March 2008



Excellent value for money, extremeley helpful staff and great facilities. A very good family holiday catering for all ages - we really enjoyed ourselves!
Mrs J, Clifton, North Yorkshire
30 June 2007



This was a superb holiday, the accommodation was perfect for our needs and the staff were very pleasant and helpful. It was the best holiday I have had in a long time - thank you!
Mr L
14 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Bronze 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)