Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tissington Classic 4

AshbourneDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2220

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£582 - £1,401

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Tissington Classic 4


Reviews




Very friendly & immaculate site with excellent accommodation. Busy in mid-March, which is remarkable!
Mr C, MONTACUTE, Somerset
22 March 2011



First time experience of this type of holiday. Booked long weekend to celebrate 60th birthday with family. Stayed in four bed accommodation. We were all surprised and impressed with the standard of accommodation and facilities. We all had a wonderful time despite it raining all weekend. Pool good for grandchildren. Excellent Sunday lunch in the restaurant. Very good value for money. Will use again.
Mr M, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
14 February 2011



We had a lovely stay for my husbands 50th birthday. The lodge was ideal as all the family were able to stay together. The location was great, pool was great. I would certainly visit again and would recommend this holiday to others.
Mrs L, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire
14 January 2011



I would recommend this site to friends, as a quiet retreat, with good access to the Peak District.
Mr S, WITHAM
27 July 2010



A quiet well laid out site. The sitting area deck at the lodge was a tremendous bonus. Electricity included takes the tension out of watching for the power to fail!!!
Mr H, LEEK, Staffordshire
12 July 2010



Accommodation and facilites were excellent at Sandybrook. Staff very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Location was perfect for the places we wanted to visit including Alton Towers and Chatsworth House. Would definitely recommend to others.
Mr S, Burgess Hill, West Sussex
06 June 2010



A wonderful location and fantastic, high quality accommodation!
Mr K, MANSFIELD, Nottinghamshire
25 August 2009



The lodges are clean, spacious, cosy and have everything you need. The location is perfect for exploring the area or just relaxing. We had an amazing weekend and will definitely be back soon. Great for groups, families or couples - it couldn't have been better!
Miss C, Purley, Sussex
12 January 2009



A beautiful park, well kept and in a lovely location with Dovedale, Ashbourne (with a fab fish and chip shop!) and Chatsworth a short drive away. It was very peaceful and we all enjoyed the pool. Would go again.
Miss S, Weymouth
16 August 2008



The accommodation was spacious and we had a lovely stay!
Mrs C, Hove, East Sussex
24 March 2008



Lovely, comfortable, spacious lodge and in an excellent position for the plenty of attractions nearby.
Mr W
26 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tissington Classic 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)