Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tissington Classic 2 Spa

AshbourneDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3730

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£420 - £1,027

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Tissington Classic 2 Spa


Reviews




Our third different Hoseasons lodge holiday and again it was fantastic. We were in number 25, a Riber VIP with hot tub, which was lovely and a great size for the 2 of us plus our dog. All the lodges seem to point south so they get the sun for most of the day. All mod cons included except washing machine but there was a launderette if you need it.
Mr C, Staines, Middlesex
27 March 2011



We feel the holiday is ideal for other family members.
Miss H, Doncaster, South Yorkshire
19 March 2011



This break was great, the hot tub was used by us every night. Lying in a hot tub at 9pm looking at the stars when the night temperature is about zero has to be one of the most relaxing things anyone can do.
Mr D, Glenrothes, Fife
09 March 2011



Great site, well situated for exploring the Peak District and the accommodation was excellent.
Mr B, Widnes, Cheshire
22 December 2010



Value for money. Clean, friendly staff. Would recommend.
Miss R, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
11 November 2010



I have already recommended this site to my sister who has already booked an 8 birth lodge there in October.
Mr D, DEESIDE, Clwyd
26 July 2010



We really enjoyed our stay here, we especially loved our own private hot tub, everything was very clean and relaxing.
Miss D, STREET, Somerset
04 May 2010



The staff were very polite and helpful, and we all had a great relaxing break would go back again!!
Miss L, BEDWORTH, Warwickshire
10 February 2010



Excellent accommodation and park for dogs and toddlers. Clean and tidy with helpful staff.
Mrs G, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
11 November 2009



We had the most perfect time!
Mrs M, LEIGHTON BUZZARD
26 June 2009



A very relaxing, tranquil and peaceful park, ideally situated for visiting the southern area of the Peak District. My two young boys loved the swimming pool and play area and we had everything we needed for a family week away. I would definitely recommend the hot tub to unwind in once the kids have gone to bed! This was my first log cabin holiday and I would definitely use Hoseasons again.
Mr. H, BEDFORD
21 June 2009



The staff bent over backwards to ensure that our holiday was perfect. We even asked for snow and they provided it.
Mrs A, Preston, Lancashire
02 February 2009



Excellent location for Peak District and good accommodation (we had hot tub, so this was most enjoyable after being out all day!)
Mr J, Stoke-On-Trent
01 September 2008



great location ideal for couples wanting to get away from it all and the added bonus of a hot tub made this a dream break.
Miss W, Colchester
25 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tissington Classic 2 Spa )


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)