Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tissington Classic 3 Spa

AshbourneDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3731

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£523 - £1,213

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Tissington Classic 3 Spa


Reviews




Lovely location, very nice lodges, clean and tidy.
Mr Y, Bedford, Bedfordshire
27 February 2011



Wonderful family accommodation in an ideal location for discovering the beauty of Dovedale.
Mrs R
23 February 2011



A great location for exploring the Peak District. A lovely small and friendly park with cosy lodges. We really enjoyed sitting in the hot tub looking at the stars!
Mrs D, Leicester, Leicestershire
24 January 2011



Beautiful scenery & accommodation. Pool was immaculate. Hot tub in snow, in fantastic location made perfect Christmas.
Mrs T, Hinckley, Leicestershire
03 January 2011



A fabulous weekend in a great location enjoyed with friends. I would recommend to all couples groups and families for a great short break.
Mrs H, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
23 December 2010



We were very impressed with the standard of the lodges at Sandybrook. Everything was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The heating was very good at a particularly cold time, and the hot tub was, indeed hot and a great addition to our stay. I would recommend this holiday park with no hesitation.
Mrs S, Lowestoft, Suffolk
13 November 2010



Beautiful, tranquil location, very quiet and relaxing. We particularly enjoyed the hot tub. The lodge was lovely, it had everything we needed and the surrounding scenery was lovely too. I would recommend it to anyone interested in a relaxing break.
Miss J, BISHOP'S STORTFORD, Hertfordshire
23 June 2010



I would recommend Sandybrook Holiday Park to anyone who wants a lovely, quiet, relaxing holiday within reach of some of the most beautiful countryside in Britain. The Coach House restaurant has delicious food and very friendly and helpful staff.
Mrs D, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
03 June 2010



Very relaxing, hot tub is amazing.
Mr T, ABINGDON, Oxfordshire
24 April 2010



Fabulous accommodation and excellent facilities - we will definitely return!
Miss B, BRISTOL, Avon
20 February 2010



It was a perfect getaway and did exactly what it said it would do. We will be back again, thank you.
Mr L, COLCHESTER
18 November 2009



This was our best experience with a Hoseasons holiday yet!
Mrs V, Sittard
18 August 2009



Just returned from a week at Sandybrook Country Park (the second time we've been to this park). It is an ideal base for exploring the local area (plenty to do for my two young boys), a fantastic swimming pool (great for the children especially with having the separate toddler pool) and we loved the sauna too! A great park with having open space for ball games, and a play area and coach house restaurant on the site too (this also having games room and soft play area). I would recommend this accommodation (especially with the luxury of the hot tub) - a great place to stay!
Mrs D, MALTON
30 July 2009



Friendly staff, cleanliness of accommodation, excellent facilities, i.e. --hot tub and extra bathroom/ toilet
Mr T, ERSKINE
21 July 2009



The setting and location of the park was lovely, very tranquil. There are lots of places to see within easy reach and the hot tub is a must!
Mrs M, MIDDLESBROUGH
24 June 2009



My family and I enjoyed this holiday so much that we have had no problem with recommending it to family and friends - thanks for a great holiday!
Mrs E, GRAYS, Essex
18 June 2009



One of the best Hoseasons holidays I have had with my family!
Miss A, GRANTHAM, Lincolnshire
13 June 2009



Very relaxing and peacefull
Mr H, Barnard Castle
29 August 2008



The park was really restful, the pool a lovely bonus especially for the children and we loved relaxing in the hot tub with the early evening sun.
Ms B, Rotherham
01 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tissington Classic 3 Spa)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)