Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kedleston Elite 2 Spa

AshbourneDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3828

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£472 - £1,095

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Kedleston Elite 2 Spa


Reviews




Lovely accommodation, great location, lots to do.
Miss T, Lichfield, Staffordshire
08 March 2011



Went on this short break to celebrate a special birthday, it was a wonderful relaxing way to spend a few days. Had an amazing time and particularly enjoyed the Jacuzzi. The lodge was spotless, luxurious and well equipped and I would recommend this site to friends and family.
Mrs P, Batley, West Yorkshire
07 September 2010



A beautifully situated site for walking and exploring the Peak District, the lodges were great and ours benefitted from a hot tub which was a great way to start & end the day. Thoroughly recommended, would come back again as much more to see/do.
Mr G, CIRENCESTER, Glos
28 August 2010



A quiet, friendly park with a few good facilities. The staff were efficient and helpful, accommodation lovely and there was loads to see and do nearby. Already planning our next trip!
Mrs. M, Cove
18 July 2010



Wonderful relaxing holiday with all the amenities you could want.
Mrs F, MARKET RASEN
29 May 2010



The quality of the accommodation was superb and the cleanliness of the accommodation and the communal facilities was also to a very high standard. I've never been in a communal changing room for a swimming pool that was so clean. The whole family loved the short break that we had and look forward to booking again through your company again.
Mrs H, NORTHWICH, Cheshire
23 March 2010



If you want a relaxing, friendly, clean holiday then please book this park. Everyone is so helpful, and there is so much to do near to the park - we loved every second!
Mrs K, KEIGHLEY, West Yorkshire
29 December 2009



The cabin was really cosy and the swimming pool was very clean and perfect for our little family. We thoroughly enjoyed our winter break and would visit again!
Mrs W, WEDNESBURY, West Midlands
01 December 2009



An excellent family holiday, particularly for younger children. My seven year old son had a fantastic time riding around the park on his bike and making friends on the play area, and the grown ups particularly enjoyed the hot tub!
Mrs H, BURY, Lancashire
01 September 2009



A lovely location and a very pleasant park - not crowded or noisy and perfect for that peaceful getaway.
Mrs D, HUNTINGDON
03 July 2009



The park was so lovely, the accommodation was clean and comfortable and we were thrilled with the lodge. The staff were really friendly and helpful, and they had a good knowledge of the local area.
MRS P, NORWICH, NORFOLK
01 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kedleston Elite 2 Spa)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)