Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 13 July 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Corbar Apartment

BuxtonDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1331

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£269 - £629

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Play Area







Corbar Apartment


Reviews




The Corbar apartments are excellent value for money, very homely with all the appliances you require to make your stay comfortable.
Miss H, St. Leonards-on-sea, East Sussex
27 October 2010



This site is in an excellent area, central to many attractions and Buxton town itself. To me the accommodation represented good value for money and the staff were friendly and very helpful. The site was very well kept, neat and tidy in all parts.
Mr B, Prestatyn, Clwyd
01 September 2010



The Corbar apartment at Limetree is absolutely breathtaking. When we arrived, we were instantly at ease and felt that the boat was really pushed out for us. Normally a clean and well kept base with adequate amenities would be fine, but this really is something special and my only regret is that we had only a short break there. The staff are friendly and helpful and I cannot fault the place.. This is highly recommended and I promise that you will have a relaxing break or a great place to wind down after visiting local attractions.. Thank you Hoseasons for this wonderful experience and I'll see you next year.
Mr L, Seaham, County Durham
12 August 2010



Perfect for quieter families and couples who appreciate the great outdoors. No bars, no yobo's ... heaven. The warden's are very, very friendly and even escort you to your accommodation on arrival. Very comfortable and clean accommodation. Good location to explore the south of Derbyshire.
Mr N, SHEFFIELD
06 April 2010



If you want to go walking in the Peak District then this place is the business. Very comfortable accommodation, extremely helpful wardens, close to shops and the main town of Buxton, easily accessed, well signposted, and the locals are possibly the most friendly and helpful we have ever met. We stayed during the heavy snow fall at New Year, and the assistance of people was astonishing and very very much appreciated - one word says it all, BRILLIANT!
Mrs M, BOURNE, Lincolnshire
06 January 2010



My family thought it was a brilliant holiday. I can't fault the park the staff were really helpful - I would recommend it to anyone and would go back.
Mr C, THETFORD
16 August 2009



We were only there for few days but was most enjoyable. The accommodation could not be faulted, we had a nice, quiet few days and we will be back!
Mr H, West Sussex
10 July 2009



This park is an excellent base for exploring the surrounding areas.
Mrs B, Preston, Lancashire
17 February 2009



I would recommend this park for visiting this part of the country - this is now our second visit to this park which proves it's a good for any out and about holiday - a nice base.
Mr S
12 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Corbar Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)